ACOG Menu

2021-2022 APMOG Council

Ex-Officio Members: CREOG Chair, CREOG Program Manager, ACOG VP for Education, ACGME Program Coordinator Advisory Group Representative, CREOG PD/PM School Liaison, and APMOG CARES Liaison

Region 1 Representative

Jennifer Higgins-Spiers
Tufts Medical Center
jhigginsspiers@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Region 1 Alternate Representative

Jennifer Franke
Danbury Hospital
jennifer.franke@wchn.org

Region 2 Representative

Diana Brooks
Ascension Providence Hospital
diana.brooks@ascension.org

Region 2 Alternate Representative

Melinda Feldkricher
Cleveland Clinic
feldkim@ccf.org

Region 3 Representative

Audra Mitchell
Eastern Virginia Medical School, Norfolk, VA
mitcheam@evms.edu

Region 3 Alternate Representative

Nicole Drake
University of Florida-Gainesville
drakend@ufl.edu

Region 4 Representative

Careen Campbell
BUMC
careen.campbellallen@bswhealth.org

Region 4 Alternate Representative

Casey Lindeman
Washington University
casey.lindemann@wustl.edu

Region 5 Representative

Martha Morris
UC Davis
mmorris@ucdavis.edu 

Region 5 Alternate Representative

Kendra Perret
UCSF-Fresno
kperret@fresno.ucsf.edu


Education Chair

Carey McDonald
East Carolina University
mcdonaldc@ecu.edu 


Technology Chair

Lars Mertens
Mercy Health
lars.mertens@mercyhealth.com


Program Planning Chair

Tim Burns
Fletcher Allen Health Care, Burlington, VT
timothy.burns@vtmednet.org

Program Planning Chair-Elect

To be elected in 2023


Vice Chair

Aimee Moynaihan
Emory
ammoyni@emory.edu

Chair

Natalie Moore
University of Utah
natalie.moore@hsc.utah.edu

Chair-Elect

To be elected in 2022


Past Chair

Laura Pliska
University of California, San Francisco
laura.pliska@ucsf.edu

Fellowship Representative

Crys Draconi
Cleveland Clinic
draconc@ccf.org

Wellness Chair

Julie Gualano
Lehigh Valley Hospital
julie_a.gualano@lvhn.org