ACOG Menu

2020-2021 APMOG Council

Ex-Officio Members: CREOG Chair, CREOG Director, CREOG Program Specialist, ACOG VP for Education, ACGME Program Coordinator Advisory Group Representative, CREOG PD/PM School Liaison, and APMOG CARES Liaison

Region 1 Representative

Tim Burns
Vermont Medical Center, Burlington, VT
Timothy.Burns@vtmednet.org

Region 1 Alternate Representative

Jennifer Franke
Danbury Hospital
Jennifer.Franke@wchn.org


Region 2 Representative

Diana Brooks
Ascension Providence Hospital
diana.brooks@ascension.org

Region 2 Alternate Representative

Mary Ellen Hobler

Saint Peter’s University Hospital, New Brunswick, NJ
mhobler@saintpetersuh.com


Region 3 Representative

Audra Mitchell 
Eastern Virginia Medical School, Norfolk, VA 
mitcheam@evms.edu

Region 3 Alternate Representative

 

Nicole Drake
University of Florida-Gainesville
drakend@ufl.edu

 


Region 4 Representative

Sherry Bastien 
UTMB Galveston
smbastie@utmb.edu

Region 4 Alternate Representative

 

Mackenzie Krueger
University of Illinois, Chicago, IL
MK2@uic.edu


Region 5 Representative

Martha Morris
UC Davis
mmorris@ucdavis.edu 

 

Region 5 Alternate Representative

 

Kendra Perret
UCSF-Fresno
kperret@fresno.ucsf.edu

 


Education Chair

 

Carey McDonald
East Carolina University
mcdonaldc@ecu.edu 


Technology Chair

Lars Mertens
Mercy Health
lars.mertens@mercyhealth.com 


Program Planning Chair

Julie Gualano
Lehigh Valley Hospital, Allentown, PA
Julie_A.Gualano@lvhn.org

Program Planning Chair-Elect

Tim Burns
Vermont Medical Center, Burlington, VT
Timothy.Burns@vtmednet.org

 

Vice Chair

Aimee Moynaihan
Emory
ammoyni@emory.edu


Chair

Natalie Moore
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT
natalie.moore@hsc.utah.edu

Chair-Elect

TO BE ELECTED IN 2022


Past Chair

Laura Pliska
University of California, San Francisco
Laura.Pliska@ucsf.edu