ACOG Menu

CREOG Education Committee Members

Education Committee Chair

Leah A. Kaufman, MD
SUNY Upstate Medical Center 
kaufmale@upstate.edu

Education Committee Vice Chair

Amy R. Stagg, MD 
Brigham & Women's Hospital 
ASTAGG1@mgh.harvard.edu

Tamika C. Auguste, MD
Washington Hospital Center/MedStar Health 
tamika.c.auguste@medstar.net

Adrianne V. Dade, MD
University of Chicago
adriannedade@sbcglobal.net

Lisa M. Foglia, MD
Madigan Army Center 
lisa.m.foglia.mil@mail.mil

Dzhamala Gilmandyar, MD 
Hackensack Meridian Medical Group
dzhamala@hotmail.com

Edward A. Jimenez, MD
NYU Long Island School of Medicine
edward.jimenez@nyulangone.org

Anthony Lee Shanks, II, MD
Indiana University School of Medicine
ashanks@iupui.edu

Véronique Taché, MD
University  Of California (Davis) Health System
vtache@ucdavis.edu

Abigail F. Winkel MD
New York University School of Medicine
abigail.winkel@nyumc.org

Young Physicians 

Martin L. Hechanova, MD
UT Southwestern
Martin.Hechanova@utsouthwestern.edu

Shannon Scott Schellhammer, MD
Orlando Health Winnie Palmer Hospital
slscott37@gmail.com

Ex-Officio

ACOG Vice President, Education

G. Marc Jackson, MD, MBA 
mjackson@acog.org

CREOG Chair

Karen E. George, MD, MPH
George Washington University
kageorge@mfa.gwu.edu

CREOG Vice Chair

Erika H. Banks, MD
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
ebanks@montefiore.org

Program Chair

Jennifer Mendillo Keller, MD, MPH 
The George Washington University School of Medicine and Health Sciences
jkeller@mfa.gwu.edu

CREOG School for Program Directors and Program Managers Chair

Rebecca P. McAlister, MD 
Washington University School of Medicine 
mcalisterr@wustl.edu

CREOG Staff Liaisons 

CREOG Program Specialist

Darya Valantsevich, DES 
dvalantsevich@acog.org