ACOG Menu

CREOG Education Committee Members

Education Committee Chair

Leah A. Kaufman, MD
SUNY Upstate Medical Center 
kaufmale@upstate.edu

Education Committee Vice Chair

Amy R. Stagg, MD 
Brigham & Women's Hospital 
ASTAGG1@mgh.harvard.edu

Tamika C. Auguste MD
Washington Hospital Center/MedStar Health 
tamika.c.auguste@medstar.net

Kelly A. Best, MD
University of Florida College of Medicine at Jacksonville 
kelly.best@jax.ufl.edu

Adrianne V. Dade, MD
University of Chicago
adriannedade@sbcglobal.net

Marygrace Elson, MD 
University of Iowa Hospital & Clinics 
marygrace-elson@uiowa.edu

Lisa M. Foglia, MD
Madigan Army Center 
lisa.m.foglia.mil@mail.mil

Dzhamala Gilmandyar, MD 
Hackensack Meridian Medical Group
dzhamala@hotmail.com

Kenneth H. Kim, MD
University of Alabama at Birmingham School of Medicine
seoultrainmd@gmail.com

Abigail F. Winkel MD
New York University School of Medicine
abigail.winkel@nyumc.org

Young Physicians 

Mostafa A. Borahay, MD, PhD
John Hopkins University 
drmbora@gmail.com 

Martin L. Hechanova, MD
UT Southwestern
Martin.Hechanova@utsouthwestern.edu

Ex-Officio

ACOG Vice President, Education

G. Marc Jackson, MD, MBA 
mjackson@acog.org

CREOG Chair

Karen E. George, MD, MPH
George Washington University
kageorge@mfa.gwu.edu

CREOG Vice Chair

Erika H. Banks, MD
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
ebanks@montefiore.org

Program Chair

Jennifer Mendillo Keller, MD, MPH 
The George Washington University School of Medicine and Health Sciences
jkeller@mfa.gwu.edu

CREOG School for Program Directors and Program Managers Chair

Rebecca P. McAlister, MD 
Washington University School of Medicine 
mcalisterr@wustl.edu

CREOG Staff Liaisons 

CREOG Program Specialist

Darya Valantsevich, DES 
dvalantsevich@acog.org