ACOG Menu

District I, V, and VI

Meeting Date

October 1–3, 2021

Contact

Megan Willis | mwillis@acog.org


District II

Meeting Date

September 24–26, 2021

Contact

Jessica Haertel | jhaertel@ny.acog.org


District III Junior Fellow Day

Meeting Date

October 8, 2021

Contact

Chris Himes | chimes@acog.org


District IV

Meeting Date

October 8–10, 2021

Contact

Stephanie Williams | sewilliams@acog.org


District VII

Meeting Date

September 24–26, 2021

Contact

Vanita Murray | vmurray@acog.org


District VIII and IX

Meeting Date

September 30–October 2, 2021

Contact

Michelle Clark | mclark@acog.org


Armed Forces District

Meeting Date

October 10–13, 2021

Contact

Lindsey Regallis | lregallis@acog.org


District XI

Meeting Date

October 22–24, 2021

Contact

Sherlena Boehm | sboehm@acog.org


District XII

Meeting Date

August 13–15, 2021

Register Now

Contact

Colleen Filbert | cfilbert@acogdistrict12fl.org