ACOG Menu

State Legislative Chairs Roster

Alabama

Janeen Arbuckle, MD
janeenarbuckle@gmail.com

Alaska

Kacy Stille, MD
kacystille@gmail.com

Arizona

Katherine Glaser, MD
katherine.glaser@gmail.com

Julie Kwatra, MD
juliekwatra@hotmail.com

Arkansas

Michael Smith, MD
MVSmith@uams.edu

California

Yen Truong, MD (co-chair)
yen.truong@gmail.com

Kelly McCue, MD (co-chair)
kelly.mcCue@kp.org

Colorado

Lee Morgan, MD
amorganmd@comcast.net

Connecticut

Brian Riley, DO
briley@stfranciscare.org

Delaware

Vanita Jain, MD
vjain@dcmfm.com

District of Columbia

Constance Bohon, MD
constance.bohon@gmail.com

Florida

Andrea Friall, MD (co-chair)
afriall@nflwc.com

Stephen Snow, MD (co-chair)
stevesnowmd@gmail.com

Georgia

Cathy Bonk, MD
cathybonk@gmail.com

Hawaii

Reni Soon, MD
rsoon@hawaii.edu

Idaho

Cynthia Hayes, MD
cyndihayes@me.com

Illinois

Michelle Brown, MD
michelleannbrown@gmail.com

Maura Quinlan, MD
Maura.Quinlan@nm.org

Indiana

Carrie Rouse, MD
cerouse@iu.edu

Iowa

Lindsey Jenkins, MD
ljenkins@obgyndm.com

Kansas

Kimberly Swan, MD
kimberly.anne.swan@gmail.com

Kentucky

Jeffrey Goldberg, MD
jmgold365@gmail.com

Louisiana

Robin Bone, MD
mnrbone@aol.com

Maine

Melissa Collard, MD
mdcollard@hotmail.com

Maryland

Clark Johnson, MD
ctj@jhu.edu

Massachusetts

Luu Ireland, MD, MPH
luu.ireland@umassmemorial.org

Michigan

Lauren Owens, MD
laureneowens@gmail.com

Halley Crissman, MD, MPH, MS
halley.crissman@gmail.com 

 

Minnesota

Siri Fiebiger, MD
sirifiebiger@gmail.com

Mississippi

D. Paul Seago, MD
dpseago@gmail.com

Gail Seago
MSSectionACOG@gmail.com

Missouri

Mistie Mills, MD
millsmp@health.missouri.edu

Montana

(vacant)

Nebraska

Yongsik Johng, MD
Yjohng55@gmail.com

Nevada

Sandy Koch, MD
Tim McFarren, MD
koch-mcfarren@sbcglobal.net

New Hampshire

Lauren Lessard, MD
llessard80@gmail.com

New Jersey

Michael Sbarra, MD (co-chair)
msbarra@mac.com

Tom Westover, MD (co-chair)
Twest54973@yahoo.com

New Mexico

Eve Espey, MD
eespey@salud.unm.edu

New York

Jessica Atrio, MD, MSc
jessicaatrio@gmail.com

North Carolina

Katie Borders, MD
katie.w.borders@gmail.com

North Dakota

Erica Hofland, MD
Erica_hofland@hotmail.com

Ohio

David Hackney, MD
David.Hackney@UHhospitals.org

Oklahoma

Kate Arnold, MD
katecarnold@yahoo.com

Oregon

Nicole Marshall, MD
marshani@ohsu.edu

Pennsylvania

Amanda Flicker, MD
amanda_b.flicker@lvhn.org

Rhode Island

Meera Simoes, MD
meerasimoes@gmail.com

South Carolina

Dawn Bingham, MD
binghamdawn@hotmail.com

South Dakota

Mark Ballard, MD
mcbmd@hotmail.com

Tennessee

David Soll, MD
dsoll@wv-obgyn.net

Texas

Tony Dunn, MD (co-chair)
Carl.dunn@bswhealth.org

R. Todd Ivey, MD (co-chair)
rtoddivey@gmail.com

Utah

Chris Hutchison, MD
cvhutch@gmail.com

Vermont

Kimberley Sampson, MD
samki@phin.org

Virginia

Mike Moxley, MD
mdmoxleymd@gmail.com

Washington

Sarah Prager, MD, MAS
pragers@uw.edu

West Virginia

Shon Rowan, MD
srowan@hsc.wvu.edu

Wisconsin

Amy Domeryer-Klenske, MD
adomeyerklenske@mcw.edu

Wyoming

Amber Cohn, MD
Amber.cohn@gmail.com

District Fellow Legislative Chairs

District I

Megan Evans, MD, MPH
Mevans2@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

District II (NY)

Jessica Atrio, MD, MSc
jessicaatrio@gmail.com

District III

Lynne Coslett-Charlton, MD
lcoslettcharlton@hotmail.com

District IV (co-chairs)

Constance Bohon, MD
constance.bohon@gmail.com

Rachel Casey, MD
rcasey@psvcare.org

District V (IN)

Katie McHugh, MD
katiewmchugh@gmail.com

District VI

Kristin Lyerly, MD, MPH
kristin.lyerly@gmail.com 

District VII

Leonard Brabson, MD
drb@drbrabson.net

District VIII

Marguerite Cohen, MD
mpcohen@teleport.com

District IX (CA)

Yen Truong, MD (co-chair)
yen.truong@gmail.com

Kelly McCue, MD (co-chair)
kelly.mcCue@kp.org

District XI (TX - co-chairs)

Tony Dunn, MD
Carl.dunn@bswhealth.org

R. Todd Ivey, MD
rtoddivey@gmail.com

District XII (FL- co-chairs)

Andrea Friall, MD
afriall@nflwc.com

Stephen Snow, MD
ssnow@womenscarefl.com