ACOG Menu

State Legislative Chairs Roster

Alabama

David Ellington, MD
davidelling@gmail.com

Alaska

Kacy Stille, MD
kacystille@gmail.com

Arizona

Julie Kwatra, MD
juliekwatra@hotmail.com

Arkansas

Michael Cope, MD
mgcope@hotmail.com

California

Yen Truong, MD (co-chair)
yen.truong@gmail.com

Kelly McCue, MD (co-chair)
kelly.mcCue@kp.org

Colorado

Emily Schneider, MD
schneidsem@gmail.com

Connecticut

Brian Riley, DO
briley@stfranciscare.org

Delaware

Nancy Fan, MD
nfanssmith@yahoo.com

District of Columbia

Constance Bohon, MD
constance.bohon@gmail.com

Florida

Stephen Snow, MD
stevesnowmd@gmail.com

Georgia

Ruth Cline, MD (co-chair)
ruth.m.cline@gmail.com

Carla Roberts, MD (co-chair)
carlaproberts@gmail.com

Hawaii

Reni Soon, MD
rsoon@hawaii.edu

Idaho

Cynthia Hayes, MD
cyndihayes@me.com

Illinois

Maura Quinlan, MD
maura.quinlan@nm.org

Indiana

Brownsyne Tucker Edmonds, MD
btuckere@iupui.edu

Iowa

Shannon Leveridge, MD
shannonleveridge@gmail.com

Kansas

Charles Gibbs, MD
doctorgibbs@aol.com

Kentucky

Jeffrey Goldberg, MD
jmgold365@gmail.com

Louisiana

Robin Bone, MD
mnrbone@aol.com

Maine

Romeo Lucas, DO
romeolucas@hotmail.com

Maryland

Clark Johnson, MD
ctj@jhu.edu

Massachusetts

Glenn Markenson, MD
glenn.markenson@bmc.org

Michigan

Lauren Owens, MD
laureneowens@gmail.com

Minnesota

Siri Fiebiger, MD
sirifiebiger@gmail.com

Mississippi

D. Paul Seago, MD
dpseago@gmail.com

Gail Seago
MSSectionACOG@gmail.com

Missouri

Ravi Johar, MD
rkjohar@att.net

Montana

(vacant)

Nebraska

Amanda Buskevicius, MD
amandabuskevicius@gmail.com

Nevada

Sandy Koch, MD
Tim McFarren, MD
koch-mcfarren@sbcglobal.net

New Hampshire

Courtney Jones, MD
cbpjones@gmail.com

New Jersey

Tom Westover, MD
Twest54973@yahoo.com

New Mexico

Eve Espey, MD
eespey@salud.unm.edu

New York

Kathleen Morrell, MD
kmorrell.obgyn@gmail.com

North Carolina

Robin Matthews, MD
trixieob@mac.com

North Dakota

Erica Hofland, MD
Erica_hofland@hotmail.com

Ohio

Amy Burkett, MD
amburkett@neomed.edu

Oklahoma

John Stanley, MD
john.stanley@perinatalok.com

Oregon

Carrie Frederick Miles, MD
Carrie.mdmph@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

Stephen J. Smith, MD
sjsmith@amh.org

Rhode Island

Beth Cronin, MD
bcronin6@gmail.com

South Carolina

Amy Crockett, MD
acrockett@ghs.org

South Dakota

Erica Schipper, MD
erica.schipper@sanfordhealth.org

Tennessee

David Soll, MD
dsoll@wv-obgyn.net

Texas

Moss Hampton, MD
Moss.Hampton@ttuhsc.edu

Utah

Matt Wilson, MD
mattwilson1md@gmail.com

Vermont

Malcolm Paine, MD
paine.malcolm@gmail.com

Virginia

Ami Keatts, MD
amikeatts@yahoo.com

Washington

Judy Kimelman, MD
judykandbobm@comcast.net

West Virginia

Shon Rowan, MD
srowan@hsc.wvu.edu

Wisconsin

Kathy Hartke, MD (co-chair)
kdhartke@gmail.com

Anna Windsor, MD (co-chair)
ann.windsor@aurora.org

Wyoming

Amber Cohn, MD
Amber.cohn@gmail.com

District Fellow Legislative Chairs

District I

Megan Evans, MD, MPH
Mevans2@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

District II (NY)

Kathleen Morrell, MD
kmorrell.obgyn@gmail.com

District III

Lynne Coslett-Charlton, MD
lcoslettcharlton@hotmail.com

District IV (co-chairs)

Connie Bohon, MD
Constance.bohon@aol.com

Holly Puritz, MD
Hpuritzmd@aol.com

District V (IN)

Katie McHugh, MD
katiewmchugh@gmail.com

District VI

Marygrace Elson, MD
marygrace-elson@uiowa.edu

District VII

Leonard Brabson, MD
drb@drbrabson.net

District VIII

Marguerite Cohen, MD
mpcohen@teleport.com

District IX (CA)

Yen Truong, MD (co-chair)
yen.truong@gmail.com

Kelly McCue, MD (co-chair)
kelly.mcCue@kp.org

District XI (TX)

Moss Hampton, MD
Moss.Hampton@ttuhsc.edu

District XII (FL)

Stephen Snow, MD
ssnow@womenscarefl.com