Meet Your Section Officers

Rochelle Christensen, MD
Erica Schipper, MD
Vice Chair, Legislative Chair
Catherine Brockmeier, DO
Junior Fellow Section Chair
Elyse Brock, MD
Junior Fellow Section Vice Chair
Amanda Kappenman, MD
Young Physician Section Representative


If you would like to contact the South Dakota section of ACOG, please send an email to


American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
409 12th Street SW, Washington, DC  20024-2188
Mailing Address: PO Box 96920, Washington, DC 20024-9998