Advisory Council

Jenifer Byrnes, DO - MN JF Vice Chair
Douglas Creedon, MD - Chair
Margaret Dow, MD - Council
Kathryn G. Flory, MD - Council
Beth Elfstrand, MD - Chair-Elect 
Hope Frisch, DO - Young Fellows Representative
Christine Goudge, MD - District VI Young Physician and Treasurer
Marilee Hanson, MD - Council
Shannon Harris, MD - Council
Samantha Hoffman, MD - Council
Bridget Keller, MD - Immediate Past Chair
Amy Millar, MD - MN JF Chair
Missy Saftner, PhD, CNM, RN - Allied Professionals Representative
Elizabeth Slagle, MD - JF in Practice Representative
Jennifer Tessmer-Tuck, MD - Council

American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
409 12th Street SW, Washington, DC  20024-2188 | Mailing Address: PO Box 70620, Washington, DC 20024-9998