Staff Directory

 Christa R. Christakis, MPP

 Executive Director

 Kelly Gilchrist  Manager, Executive Office/Medical Education


 Linda Calamaras

 Office Manager &
 Medical Education Assistant

 Ericka Hancox

 Director, Government Affairs & Policy

 Jessica Haertel

 Director of Meetings

 Elizabeth Morris

 Director of Technology
 Manger of District, Section & Junior Fellow Activities

 Patricia Toukatly, CPA

 Finance Manager

 Kristin (Zielinski) DeVries, MA, MPP

 Senior Director of Operations


 ACOG District II
 100 Great Oaks Blvd, Suite 109
 Albany, NY 12203
 518-436-3461 (phone)
 518-426-4728 (fax) (email)



American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
409 12th Street SW, Washington, DC  20024-2188
Mailing Address: PO Box 96920, Washington, DC 20024-9998