ACOG National Officer Nominees for 2020 – 2021

On June 29, 2019, the Committee on Nominations selected the following slate of national officers for April 2020 to May 2021. Photos and the one page summary statements of the five nominees are included. The five nominees will appear on the slate and be voted on at the Annual Business Meeting on April 24, 2020, during the Annual Clinical and Scientific Meeting in Seattle, WA. Fellows who are unable to attend the meeting will be able to vote by proxy electronically through the ACOG website beginning in March 2020. Information about the voting process will be provided at a later date.

President Elect


J. Martin Tucker, MD     
Jackson, MS

District VII
Summary Statement




David W. Doty, DO     
Louisville, KY

District V
Summary Statement


Assistant Secretary


Verda J. Hicks, MD
Leawood, KS

District VII
Summary Statement



Tamika C. Auguste, MD
Washington, DC

District IV
Summary Statement


Young Physician-at-Large 


Noah B. Rindos, MD
Pittsburgh, PA

District III
Summary Statement


American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
409 12th Street SW, Washington, DC  20024-2188
Mailing Address: PO Box 96920, Washington, DC 20024-9998