John Gibbons Medical Student Award Opportunities

Each District is responsible for awarding the John M. Gibbons Medical Student Award each year. The award is used for travel expenses for ACOG Medical Students attending ACOG National, District, or Section Meetings. Below are the current opportunities for your District.


District V (Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Ontario) CLICK HERE

District VII (KS, OK, MO, AR, LA, AL, TN, MS, Mexico) CLICK HERE

District IX (California)

District XII (Florida)


Katherine Miller

ACOG Medical Students:

American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
409 12th Street SW, Washington, DC  20024-2188 | Mailing Address: PO Box 70620, Washington, DC 20024-9998