Junior Fellow District Advisors

DISTRICT I

Brian Riley, DO

Email: briley@stfranciscare.org   
 
DISTRICT II

Co-Advisors

Erin Crosby, MD

Email: crosbye@mail.amc.edu 
 

Deborah Goldfrank, MD
Email: goldfrad@mskcc.org

 

DISTRICT III
Sharon B. Mass, MD

Email: sbmass@optimum.net   


DISTRICT IV

Tamika Auguste, MD
Email: 
  tamika.c.auguste@medstar.net 
 
DISTRICT V

Vashali Bhargava, MD

vashalibhargava@gmail.com


DISTRICT VI
Cynthia Brincat, MD

Email: cabrincat@gmail.com 

DISTRICT VII
Rajiv B. Gala, MD

Email: rajiv.gala@yahoo.com 

DISTRICT VIII
Pai-Jong Stacy Tsai, MD

Email: tsai36@yahoo.com  

DISTRICT IX
Mibhali Maheta Bhalala, MD

Email: mibhali@gmail.com   


DISTRICT X (AFD)

Nancy F. Petit, MD

CDR (Ret), MC, USNR

Email: nfpetitmd@gmail.com   

 

DISTRICT XI
Sarah Page-Ramsey, MD

Email: sarahpageramsey@hotmail.com 

 

DISTRICT XII

Daniel R. Christie, MD
Email: daniel.christie@integramed.com 

Advertisement

American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
409 12th Street SW, Washington, DC  20024-2188