Ob-GynPAC Governing Committee

The Ob‐GynPAC Governing Committee decides the PAC contribution strategy for each election cycle to accomplish ACOG’s legislative goals.


The ACOG President and Immediate Past President may serve as Chair and Vice Chair, or determine designees. The PAC Governing Committee is comprised of representatives from each of ACOG’s 12 Districts (Armed Forces excluded), and meets at the annual ACOG Congressional Leadership Conference, the President’s Conference.

In addition to raising funds for the PAC, members of the Ob-GynPAC Governing Committee attend political events and retreats. Governing Committee members are highly involved in the legislative and political issues affecting our specialty, and bring their expertise to the Committee’s decisions.


American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
409 12th Street SW, Washington, DC  20024-2188
Mailing Address: PO Box 96920, Washington, DC 20024-9998