2020 Fellow District Officer Positions

District II


District II Chair Elect*

Christine Herde, MD


District II Secretary

Mary Rosser, MD, PhD


District II Treasurer

Vanessa Barnabei, MD, PhD



District IV


District IV Chair Elect*

May Hsieh Blanchard, MD


District IV Secretary

Scott Sullivan, MD, MSCR


District IV Treasurer

Nabal Bracero, MD 

Chris Chisholm, MD

Eduardo Lara-Torre, MD



District V


District V Chair Elect*

Jody Jones, MD


District V Secretary

Matthew Allswede, MD 

Wayne C. Trout, MD


District V Treasurer

Matthew Allswede, MD

Wayne C. Trout, MD



District VIII


District VIII Chair Elect*
Judith M. Kimelman, MD


District VIII Secretary

Christopher Hutchison, MD 

Bliss Kaneshiro, MD, MPH 

Sarah Prager, MD


District VIII Treasurer

Ilana Addis, MD, MPH



District IX


District IX Chair Elect*

Kelly McCue, MD


District IX Secretary

Susan Crowe, MD 

Pratima Gupta, MD, MPH 

Antoinette Marengo, MD


District IX Treasurer
John P. McHugh, MD



District XII


District XII Chair Elect*

Cole Greves, MD


District XII Secretary

Daniel Christie, MD 

Victor Feldbaum, MD 

Daniel McDyer, MD


District XII Treasurer

Julie DeCesare, MD 

Victor Feldbaum, MD



*District Chairs Elect will automatically move on to serve a separate term as the District Chair once their Chair Elect term is complete. By applying for this particular office you are agreeing to serve a total of four years (one two-year term as District Chair Elect, and one two-year term as District Chair). Automatic ascension applies to this position only.  


Please contact the Fellow Election Manager (fellowelect@acog.org; 202-863-2531) if you have any questions.



Mary Behneman
Senior Director

Megan Willis


American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
409 12th Street SW, Washington, DC  20024-2188
Mailing Address: PO Box 96920, Washington, DC 20024-9998