2019 Fellow District Officer Positions and Candidates

District III (includes: Delaware, Dominican Republic, New Jersey & Pennsylvania)

District III Chair

Anthony Sciscione, DO


District III Vice Chair

Francine Sinofsky, MD


District III Secretary

Kurt Barnhart, MD, MSCE


District III Assistant Secretary

Lynne Coslett-Charlton, MD


District III Treasurer

Sharon Mass, MD



District VI (includes: Illinois, Iowa, Manitoba, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, Peru, Saskatchewan, South Dakota & Wisconsin)

District VI Chair

Thaddeus Anderson, MD


District VI Vice Chair

Bridget Keller, MD


District VI Secretary

Kristin Lyerly, MD, MPH


District VI Treasurer

Tamara Helfer, MD, MBA



District X/Armed Forces District  (includes: Air Force, Army & Navy)

District X Chair

Barton Staat, MD


District X Vice Chair

Lisa Foglia, MD


District X Secretary/Treasurer

Monica Lutgendorf, MD


District X Vice Chair-Retired

Randal Robinson, MD


District XI (Texas)

District XI Chair

Eugene Toy, MD


District XI Vice Chair

Charles Brown, MD, MBA


District XI Secretary/Program Chair

Patrick Ramsey, MD, MSPH


District XI Treasurer

Gayle Olson Koutrouvelis, MD 


 Please contact fellowelect@acog.org; 202/314-2346 if you have any election related questions or concerns.



Mary Behneman
Senior Director

Megan Willis


American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
409 12th Street SW, Washington, DC  20024-2188