2018 Fellow District Officer Elects

District I (includes: Atlantic Provinces, Chile, Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Quebec, Rhode Island & Vermont)

District I Chair
Steven J. Fleischman, MD

District I Vice Chair
Maryanne McDonnell, MD

District I Secretary
Erin E. Tracy, MD, MPH

District I Treasurer
E. Christine Brousseau, MD

District IV (includes: District of Columbia, Georgia, Maryland, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Virginia, West Indies, & West Virginia)

District IV Chair
Wade A. Neiman, MD

District IV Vice Chair
Sandra B. Reed, MD

District IV Secretary
May Hsieh Blanchard, MD

District IV Treasurer
Scott A. Sullivan, MD, MSCR

District VII (includes: Alabama, Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, Mexico, Mississippi, Missouri, Oklahoma & Tennessee)

District VII Chair
Elizabeth R. Lapeyre, MD

District VII Vice Chair
Grant R. Cox, MD

District VII Secretary/Program Chair
Leonard A. Brabson, MD

District VII Treasurer
Christopher T. Welsch, MD

District XII (Florida)

District XII Chair
Guy I. Benrubi, MD

District XII Vice Chair
Shelly W. Holmstrom, MD

District XII Secretary
Julie Zemaitis DeCesare, MD

District XII Treasurer
Cole D. Greves, MD

Please contact Megan Willis (fellowelect@acog.org; 202/863-2531) if you have any election related questions or concerns.


Mary Behneman
Senior Director

Megan Willis


American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
409 12th Street SW, Washington, DC  20024-2188