2018 Fellow District Nominating Committees

Please contact your District Nominating Committee Chair (contact info provided below for all District Nominating Committees in the 2018 election cycle) if you wish to give feedback on any of the official District candidates listed on our website, or if you would like to know the date of the Nominating Committee Meeting. The Nominating Committee Meeting dates that have been conveyed to the ACOG National Office are listed next to their respective Committee.

District I Nominating Committee
*The District I Nominating Committee Meeting will take place on Thursday, October 5th. If you have any comments or questions about the District I Candidates, please contact any member of the Nominating Committee prior to the date of the meeting.* 

Dr. Patricia Miller - CHAIR

Tel: 603-548-3925

Email: patmiller001@gmail.com  

 

Dr. Ronald Burkman

Tel: 413-794-5256

Email: Ronald.burkman@baystatehealth.org

 

Dr. Scott Mawdsley

Tel: 902-463-1244

Email: scott.mawdsley@gmail.com  

 

Dr. Mauricio Cuello-Fredes

Tel: 562-717-5122

Email: macuello@med.puc.cl  

 

Dr. Julia Cron

Tel: 203-687-9251

Email: julia.cron@yale.edu  

 

Dr. Danielle Salhany

Tel: 207-623-1322

Email: danielle.salhany@gmail.com

 

Dr. Maryanne Bombaugh

Tel: 508-540-5113

Email: bombaugh@massmed.org  

 

Dr. Ellen Joyce

Tel: 603-542-3800

Email: Dhruv_Agneshwar@uhs.org

 

Dr. Renee Soucy

Tel: 418-689-7442

Email: soucy@globetrotter.net

 

Dr. Emily White

Tel: 646-467-0453

Email: ewhite39@gmail.com  

 

Dr. John Gallagher

Tel: 802-879-1802

Email: johnjackgallag@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Eilean Attwood

Tel: 713-851-9709

Email: Eilean.AttwoodMD@baystatehealth.org

   

District IV Nominating Committee
*The District IV Nominating Committee Meeting will take place on Thursday, October 5th. If you have any comments or questions about the District IV Candidates, please contact any member of the Nominating Committee prior to the date of the meeting.* 

Dr. Ben Cheek - CHAIR

Tel: 706-324-4891

Email: bcheek1022@gmail.com

 

Dr. Ramon Suarez

Tel: 404-352-3656

Email: suarezmd@aol.com  

 

Dr. Jennifer Keller

Tel: 202-715-2524

Email: jennymk2003@gmail.com

 

Dr. Patricia Smith

Tel: 713-542-7378

Email: pattysmith65@yahoo.com  

 

Dr. David Byck

Tel: 912-350-5935

Email: davidbyck@memorialhealth.com

 

Dr. Ann Burke

Tel: 301-754-7599

Email: burkean@holycrosshealth.org

 

Dr. John Allbert     

Tel: 704-384-5701

Email: jrallbert@novanthealth.org

 

Dr. Nabal Bracero

Tel: 787-379-3347

Email: njbracero@genesfertility.com

 

Dr. Judith Burgis

Tel: 803-545-5730

Email: judy.burgis@uscmed.sc.edu

 

Dr. Aaron Goldberg, MD

Tel: 804-304-3567

Email: aaron.goldberg@vcuhealth.org

 

Dr. Donnette Simms-Stewart

Tel: 826-927-1145

Email: donnette_stewart@hotmail.com

 

Dr. David Jude     

Tel: 304-691-1460

Email: jude@marshall.edu

 

Dr. Oscar Contreras-Ortiz

Tel: 5411-4812-1672

Email: ortizgin@netizen.com.ar

 

 

District VII Nominating Committee

*The District VII Nominating Committee Meeting will take place on Thursday, September 14th. If you have any comments or questions about the District VII Candidates, please contact any member of the Nominating Committee prior to the date of the meeting.* 

Dr. John Calkins - CHAIR

Tel: 913-588-3244

Email: jcalkins@kumc.edu

 

Dr. John Straughn, Jr

Tel: 205-868-4633

Email: jmstraughn@yahoo.com

 

Dr. William Greenfield

Tel: 501-686-6118

Email: greenfieldwilliamw@uams.edu  

 

Dr. Melissa Hague

Tel: 316-264-2452

Email: mhague@kumc.edu  

 

Dr. Kathleen Sullivan

Tel: 504-885-8563

Email: kathleensullivanmd@gmail.com

 

Dr. Francisco Bernardez

Tel: 5255-5531-4087

Email: frann60@gmail.com

 

Dr. Charles Carroll, Sr

Tel: 601-936-9190

Email: cscarroll70@gmail.com  

 

Dr. Peter Greenspan

Tel: 816-808-2892

Email: petergreenspan@att.net  

 

Dr. Lydia Nightingale

Tel: 405-271-8470

Email: lydia.d.nightingale@gmail.com

 

Dr. Howard Curlin

Tel: 615-343-6710

Email: howard.curlin@vanderbilt.edu  

 

District XII Nominating Committee
*The DXII Nominating Committee Meeting will take place on Thursday, August 10th. If you have any comments or questions about the District XII Candidates, please contact any member of the Nominating Committee prior to the date of the meeting.* 

Dr. Alfred Moffett - CHAIR

Tel: 352-787-1535

Email: heinold@aol.com

 

Dr. Robert Yelverton

Tel: 813-245-6910

Email: robert.yelverton@gmail.com  

 

Dr. Andrea Friall

Tel: 850-877-7241

Email: afriall@nflwc.com

 

Dr. Rick McCauley

Tel: 904-269-5600

Email: rickmccauley@hotmail.com  

 

Dr. Eileen Farwick

Tel: 407-620-2856

Email: efarwickdo@cfl.rr.com  

 

Dr. Sujatha Prabhakaran

Tel: 336-403-9319

Email: sprabhak1@hotmail.com  

 

Dr. Maureen Whelihan

Tel: 561-965-9559

Email: docmo561@aol.com

 

Dr. Elizabeth Etkin-Kramer

Tel: 305-674-8083

Email: etkinkr@aol.com

 

Dr. Juan Diego Villegas

Tel: 57-310-422-5308

Email: jvillegas@comfamiliar.com

 

 

Contact:

Mary Behneman
Senior Director
mbehneman@acog.org

Megan Willis
Webmaster
mwillis@acog.org

Advertisement

American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
409 12th Street SW, Washington, DC  20024-2188 | Mailing Address: PO Box 70620, Washington, DC 20024-9998