2017-2020 Fellow District Officer Elects

District II (New York)

District II Chair
Iffath A. Hoskins, MD

District II Vice Chair
Camille A. Clare, MD, MPH 

District II Secretary
Leah A. Kaufman, MD

District II Treasurer
​Christine M. Herde, MD

District V (includes: Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio & Ontario)

District V Chair
Jeffrey M. Rothenberg, MD, MS

District V Vice Chair
Thomas H. Burwinkel, MD

District V Secretary
Connie G. White, MD, MS

District V Treasurer
Jody Jones, MD

District VIII (includes: Alaska, Alberta, Arizona, British Columbia, Central America, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington & Wyoming)

District VIII Chair
Clayton "Tersh" H. McCracken, III, MD

District VIII Vice Chair
Stella M. Dantas, MD

District VIII Secretary
Ilana B. Addis, MD, MPH

District VIII Treasurer
Judith M. Kimelman, MD

District IX (California)

District IX Chair
Laura L. Sirott, MD

District IX Vice Chair
Diana E. Ramos, MD, MPH

District IX Secretary
Kelly A. McCue, MD

District IX Treasurer
John P. McHugh, MD

Please contact Megan Willis (fellowelect@acog.org; 202/863-2531) if you have any election related questions or concerns.


Mary Behneman
Senior Director

Megan Willis


American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
409 12th Street SW, Washington, DC  20024-2188