ACOG Application for Committee Service

The online application for committee service is now available. President Elect Lisa M. Hollier, MD, MPH, will begin the process of appointing new committee members to serve on the 2018-2019 College and Congress committees in the fall. The term of the 2018-2019 committees will begin at the conclusion of the 2018 Annual Clinical and Scientific Meeting. Learn more about the pathways to ACOG leadership.  

THE APPLICATION DEADLINE IS AUGUST 1, 2017Applications will not be accepted after August 1.

Complete the online application


American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
409 12th Street SW, Washington, DC  20024-2188 | Mailing Address: PO Box 70620, Washington, DC 20024-9998