Council Members

CREOG Chair
Mark B. Woodland, MS, MD
Reading Health System
mark.woodland@readinghealth.org

CREOG Vice-Chair
Karen E. George, MD
George Washington University
karen.george.gougelet@gmail.com

CREOG Program Chair
Maria Manriquez, MD
The University of Arizona/ College of Medicine Phoenix
mmanriqu@email.arizona.edu

American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists (ACOG)
G. Marc Jackson, MD, MBA
mjackson@acog.org

American Board of Obstetrics and Gynecology (ABOG)
Anita K. Blanchard, MD 
University of Chicago
ablancha@babies.bsd.uchicago.edu

Accreditation Council for Graduate Medical Education (ACGME)
David M. Jaspan, DO
Albert Einstein Medical Center 
jaspand@einstein.edu 

Accreditation Council for Graduate Medical Education (ACGME)
Kathleen Quinn-Leering
Executive Director, RRC
kquinn@acgme.org

American Gynecological and Obstetrical Society (AGOS)
Linda Van Le, MD
University of North Carolina School of Medicine
lvl@med.unc.edu

Association of Professors of Gynecology and Obstetrics
Roger Smith, MD
bgumalley@earthlink.net

Council of University Chairs of Obstetrics and Gynecology
David Chelmow, MD
Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine
David.Chelmow@VCUHealth.org 

Resident Representatives

Sarah Grimes, MD
Senior Resident Representative
University of Oklahoma Health Science Center
Sarah-Grimes@ouhsc.edu

Megan R. Sax, MD
Junior Resident Representative
Kaiser Permanente Oakland
saxmr@ucmail.uc.edu

Program Director Representatives

Region I
Erika H. Banks, MD
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
ebanks@montefiore.org

Region II
Patricia M. Franz, MD
William Beaumont Hospital
patricia.franz@beaumont.edu

Region III
Nicole Karjane, MD
Medical College of Virginia/VCU
nkarjane@hotmail.com

Region IV
Charles C. Kilpatrick, MD
Baylor College of Medicine
Charles.Kilpatrick@bcm.edu

Region V
Seine Chiang, MD
University of Washington
schiang@uw.edu

American Society for Reproductive Medicine (ASRM)
William Hurd, MD
whurd@asrm.org

Association of Program Managers in Ob-Gyn (APMOG)
Laura Pliska
University of California, San Francisco
Laura.Pliska@ucsf.edu 

American College of Osteopathic Ob-Gyn (ACOOG)
Thomas Alderson, DO
McLaren Macomb
tnjn3@aol.com

American Academy of Family Physicians (AAFP)
Jennifer Tieman, MD
Jennifer.Tieman@hcamidwest.com

Mexico Representative 
Rodrigo Zamora, MD
Hospital Ángeles Lomas 
rod.zamora@gmail.com

Ex Officio Members

ACOG CEO
Maureen G. Phipps, MD, MPH
mphipps@acog.org

CREOG Past Chair 
Tony Ogburn, MD
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
tony.ogburn@utrgv.edu

CREOG Education Committee Chair 
Leah A. Kaufman, MD
SUNY Upstate Medical Center
kaufmale@upstate.edu

CREOG Education Committee Vice-Chair
Amy Stagg, MD
Brigham & Women's Hospital
ASTAGG1@mgh.harvard.edu

CREOG Staff Liaisons

Director, CREOG
Gale Mamatova, PMP
gmamatova@acog.org

CREOG Program Specialist
Darya Valantsevich, DES
dvalantsevich@acog.org

CREOG Ancillary Educator Group Representatives

The Society for Academic Specialists in General Ob-Gyn
Lee Learman, MD

The American Association of Gynecologic Laparoscopists
Nicole Donnellan

The North American Society for Pediatric and Adolescent Gynecology (NASPAG)
Jennifer E. Dietrich MD, MSc

The Society of OB/GYN Hospitalists
Jennifer Butler, MD

Committee on Fellowship Training in Obstetrics and Gynecology
Sylvia Botros -Brey, MD
Carrie Bell, MD

ASCCP: The Society for Lower Genital Tract Disorder
Levi Downs, MD
Jennie Houlihan, MD

Association of Physician Assistants in Obstetrics & Gynecology
Aleece Fosnight

The National Association of Nurse Practitioners in Women's
Health's (NPWH)
Jacki S. Witt

The American College of Nurse-Midwives (ACNM)
Lisa Kane Low, PhD

 

Advertisement

American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
409 12th Street SW, Washington, DC  20024-2188
Mailing Address: PO Box 96920, Washington, DC 20024-9998