CREOG Examination Committee Members

CREOG Examination Committee Chair
Robert Higgins, MD
Carolinas Medical Center-Atrium Health
robert.higgins@atriumhealth.org

CREOG Examination Committee Vice-Chair
Laurie Jane McKenzie, MD
Emory University School of Medicine

Ljmckenzie2@gmail.com

Section Leaders

Maureen E. Farrell, MD
Naval Medical Center
mefarrellmd@gmail.com

Amanda Murchison, MD
Carilion Clinic
abmurchison@carilionclinic.org

Members

Leigh Anne Cantrell, MD
University of Virginia
LAC6VZ@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu

Sara Cichowski, MD
University Of New Mexico Hospital
saracichowski@yahoo.com

Linda R. Duska, MD
University of Virginia Medical Center
lduska@virginia.edu

Eryn Dutta, DO
Naval Medical Center
eryndutta@gmail.com

Rajiv Babulal Gala, MD
Ochsner Clinic Foundation-Ochsner Clinic Ctr-Baptist
Rajiv.gala@yahoo.com

Isabel Green, MD
Mayo Clinic
green.isabel@mayo.edu

Mohamad Hamdi, MD
South County Health Medical & Wellness Center
drmhamdi@hotmail.com

Kimberly Sue Kenton, MD
Northwestern University, Prentice Women's Hospital
kkenton@nm.org 

Erika E. Levi, MD, MPH
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
elevi@montefiore.org

Lisa D. Levine, MD
Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
Lisa.obgyndoc@gmail.com

Katherine McKnight, MD
Memorial Hermann Memorial City Hospital
kkmcknight@gmail.com

Francine McLeod, MD
Inova Fairfax Hospital
Franik1@aol.com

Alyssa Stephenson-Famy, MD
University of Washington
alyssabs@uw.edu

Carrie Wieneke, MD
University of Kansas Medical Center
cwieneke@kumc.edu

Staff Liaison

Vice President of Education
G. Marc Jackson, MD, MPH
mjackson@acog.org

Director, CREOG
Gale Mamatova, PMP
gmamatova@acog.org

Editor, CREOG Examination
Heather Friedman
hfriedman@acog.org

 

 

Advertisement

American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
409 12th Street SW, Washington, DC  20024-2188
Mailing Address: PO Box 96920, Washington, DC 20024-9998