APMOG Leadership

APMOG has a definitive organizational structure with specific responsibilities assigned to each position.  To view the responsibilities of each member of the executive council, click here. 

2018-19 APMOG Council

Region 1 Representative
Michelle Roy
Dartmouth/Hitchcock, Lebanon, NH
Michelle.L.Roy@hitchcock.org

Region 1 Alternate Representative 
Tim Burns
Fletcher Allen Health Care, Burlington, VT
Timothy.Burns@vtmednet.org


Region 2 Representative
Brian Judge
University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY
brian.judge@uky.edu 

Region 2 Alternate Representative
Mary Ellen Hobler

Saint Peter’s University Hospital, New Brunswick, NJ
mhobler@saintpetersuh.com


Region 3 Representative
John Shafer
George Washington University, Washington, DC
jshafer@mfa.gwu.edu  

Region 3 Alternate Representative

Audra Mitchell

Eastern Virginia Medical School, Norfolk, VA

mitcheam@evms.edu


Region 4 Representative
Beverly Rueb
Ochsner Clinic Foundation, New Orleans, LA
brueb@ochsner.org 

Region 4 Alternate Representative

Sherry Bastien
UTMB Galveston
smbastie@utmb.edu


Region 5 Representative
Valerie Forster 
Oregon Health and Science University
forsterv@uhsu.edu 

Region 5 Alternate Representative

Veleta Whitfield
Kaiser Permanente – Oakland
Veleta.L.Whitfield@kp.org 


Education Chair
Susan Kullstam
Carolinas Medical Center, Charlotte, NC
susan.kullstam@carolinashealthcare.org


Program Director School Liaison
Patti Taylor
East Tennessee State University, Johnson City, TN
davisonp@mail.etsu.edu


Technology Chair
Amy Guziec
Creighton University, Omaha, NE
AmyGuziec@creighton.edu


Program Planning Chair
Julie Gualano
Lehigh Valley Hospital, Allentown, PA
Julie_A.Gualano@lvhn.org


Vice Chair
Natalie Moore
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT
natalie.moore@hsc.utah.edu


Chair
Laura Pliska
University of California, San Francisco
Laura.Pliska@ucsf.edu

 

Advertisement

American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
409 12th Street SW, Washington, DC  20024-2188 | Mailing Address: PO Box 70620, Washington, DC 20024-9998