APMOG Leadership

APMOG has a definitive organizational structure with specific responsibilities assigned to each position.  To view the responsibilities of each member of the executive council, click here. 

2017-18 APMOG Council

Region 1 Representative

Vacant

 

Region 1 Alternate Representative

Tanya Dorman

Baystate Mainline Health, Springfield, MA

tanya.dorman@baystatehealth.org


Region 2 Representative
Brian Judge
University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY
brian.judge@uky.edu 

Region 2 Alternate Representative

Vacant


Region 3 Representative
John Shafer
George Washington University, Washington, DC
jshafer@mfa.gwu.edu  

Region 3 Alternate Representative

Audra Mitchell

Eastern Virginia Medical School, Norfolk, VA

mitcheam@evms.edu


Region 4 Representative
Beverly Rueb
Ochsner Clinic Foundation, New Orleans, LA
brueb@ochsner.org 

Region 4 Alternate Representative

Sherry Bastien
UTMB Galveston
smbastie@utmb.edu


Region 5 Representative
Valerie Forster 
Oregon Health and Science University
forsterv@uhsu.edu 

Region 5 Alternate Representative

Veleta Whitfield
Kaiser Permanente – Oakland
Veleta.L.Whitfield@kp.org 


Program Director School Liaison
Patti Taylor
East Tennessee State University, Johnson City, TN
davisonp@mail.etsu.edu


Education Chair
Susan Kullstam
Carolinas Medical Center, Charlotte, NC
susan.kullstam@carolinashealthcare.org


Technology Chair
Laura Pliska
University of California, San Francisco
Laura.Pliska@ucsf.edu


Program Planning Chair
Natalie Moore (Interim)
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT
natalie.moore@hsc.utah.edu


Vice Chair
Natalie Moore
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT
natalie.moore@hsc.utah.edu


Chair
Laura Pliska
University of California, San Francisco
Laura.Pliska@ucsf.edu

 

Advertisement

American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
409 12th Street SW, Washington, DC  20024-2188 | Mailing Address: PO Box 70620, Washington, DC 20024-9998