Missouri Section Officers and Advisory Council

Officers 2013-2916 

  • Octavio Chirino, MD  ACOG Section Chair  
  • Peter Greenspan,DO  Vice-Chair and Legislative Chair  
  • Ravi Johar, MD  Secretary-Treasurer  
Section Advisory Council Members 2013-2016

  1. Sandra Ahlum, NE
  2. Scott Beard, SW 
  3. Robert Corder, NW  
  4. Gordon Goldman, East (Past Chair)
  5. George Hubbell, Central (Immediate Past Chair)
  6. Misty Mills, Central 
  7. David Redfern, SW (Past Chair)
  8. Beth Rasmussen, East Central

Address all inquiries to Johanna Derda, Executive Director MoACOG (jbderda@embarqmail.com)


Gordon M. Goldman

American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
409 12th Street SW, Washington, DC  20024-2188 | Mailing Address: PO Box 70620, Washington, DC 20024-9998