Missouri Section Officers and Advisory Council

Officers 2013-2916

  • Octavio Chirino, MD, FACOG Section Chair, East
  • Peter Greenspan, DO, FACOG Vice-Chair and Legislative Chair, West
  • Ravi Johar, MD, FACOG, Secretary-Treasurer, East

Missouri Section Advisory Council Members 2016

  1. Sandra Ahlum, MD, FACOG, Northeast,
  2. Ann Behrend-Uhls, MD, FACOG, Southeast
  3. Robert Corder, MD, FACOG, Northwest
  4. George Hubbell, MD, FACOG, immediate past Chair, Central
  5. Misty Mills, MD, FACOG, Central
  6. Colleen McNicholas, DO, FACOG, East
  7. David Redfern, MD, FACOG, Southwest (Past Chair)


Johanna Derda
Missouri Section Executive Director

American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
409 12th Street SW, Washington, DC  20024-2188 | Mailing Address: PO Box 70620, Washington, DC 20024-9998