Advisory Council

David Baram, MD - Chair
Colleen Casey, MD - Council
Douglas Creedon, MD – Vice Chair
Hope Frisch, DO - Young Fellows Representative
Christine Goudge, MD - Council
Samantha Hoffman, MD - Council
Diane Horvath-Cosper, MD - Program Chair
Bridget Keller, MD - Immediate Past Chair
Kathryn G. Flory, MD - Council
Jill Moes, MD - MN JF Chair
Maria Pederson, CNM, MS - Allied Professionals Representative
Shannon Harris, MD - Council
Samantha Hoffman, MD - Council
Annelise Swigert, MD – Treasurer and Midwifery Council Rep
Carrie Terrell, MD - Council
Elizabeth Slagle, MD - MN JF Vice Chair


Colleen Jensen
(612) 670-7810

American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
409 12th Street SW, Washington, DC  20024-2188 | Mailing Address: PO Box 70620, Washington, DC 20024-9998