Medical Student Awards

The Advisory Council would like to congratualte the 2013 medical student award recipients listed below.


Florida State University-Caitlin Dunham and Kathryn Powell


University of Florida-YJ Park and Jessica Greer


NOVA- Natalie Wessel and Jessica Pearce


University of Miami-Emily Schwartz and Erica Givens


University of South Florida-Jennifer Escobar and Steven Dudick


Colleen Filbert
Project Manager

ACOG District XII: