Awards and Recognitions

Carrie Kaufman, MD 

Toy Advocacy Fellowship
Carrie Kaufman, MD

Congratulations to Dr. Carrie Kaufman for being selected as the 2014-2015 District XI Toy Fellow. The Toy Fellowship fund was created through a generous donation by Dr. and Mrs. Eugene and Terri Toy to support the District’s advocacy efforts. The Fellow is charged with following all state legislative activities pertinent to the practice of OB/GYNs.


Sarah Rayburn

ACOG District XI:

American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
409 12th Street SW, Washington, DC  20024-2188 | Mailing Address: PO Box 70620, Washington, DC 20024-9998