2014 District I Burch Award Winner

Applicants were asked to write an essay of no more that 500 words using the "Every Woman, Every Time" mantra that ACOG President, Dr. Jeanne Conry, has echoed throughout her tenure. They were asked to describe what that statement means to them and how they have integrated it into their daily practice.

Dr. Molina's winning essay can be read here.


Megan Willis

ACOG District I:

American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
409 12th Street SW, Washington, DC  20024-2188 | Mailing Address: PO Box 70620, Washington, DC 20024-9998