2011 Ob-Gyn Reporter Program

The Ob-Gyn Reporter Program for 2011 will be held during the 59th annual ACOG Annual Clinical Meeting in Washington, DC, April 30th - May 4th. The Ob-Gyn Reporter Program is funded by an educational grant provided by Teva Pharmaceuticals. The Ob-Gyn Reporter Program promotes connections between residents from all around the world. The unique program affords residents the opportunity to develop leadership skills and provides exposure to current topics in OB/GYN.

Below are the selected District IX Residents:

Erika Kwock, MD - 3rd Year
Santa Clara Kaiser Permanente

Jitsen Chang, MD - 3rd Year
Cedars Sinai Medical Center

Linda Jahwa Hong, MD - 3rd Year
Loma Linda University Medical Center

Katie Willoughby, MD - 3rd Year
Stanford University Medical Center

Sanaz Keyhan, MD - 3rd year
Kaiser Southern California


Kathryn Agard
District IX Manager
Office: (202) 863-2564
Toll-free: 1 (877) 759-0155

ACOG District IX:

American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
409 12th Street SW, Washington, DC  20024-2188 | Mailing Address: PO Box 70620, Washington, DC 20024-9998