District III Officers

District III Officers

Chair: Joseph Apuzzio, MD
Email:  apuzzijj@njms.rutgers.edu

Vice Chair: Ann Honebrink, MD
Email:  honebria@pahosp.com

Treasurer: Gregory DeMeo, DO
Email:  gdemeo@comcast.net

Secretary: Anthony Sciscione, DO
Email:  asciscione@christianacare.org

Asst Secretary: Francine Sinofsky, MD
Email:  drfran@earthlink.net

Past Chair:  Richard Henderson, MD
Email:  RHenderson@che-east.org


Junior Fellow Chair:  Audrey Merriam, MD
Email:  mailto:aamerr02@gmail.com

Junior Fellow Vice Chair:  Lindsay Davis, MD
Email:  lindsey.davis@uphs.upenn.edu

Junior Fellow Secretary/Treasurer:  Jodi Brown, MD

Email:  jodialanabrown@yahoo.com

Delaware Section Officers

Chair: Kirsten Smith, MD
Email:  kmsmd@aol.com

Vice Chair: Janice Tildton-Burton, MD
Email:  tjanice935@aol.com

Treasurer: Gordon (Mickey) Ostrum, MD
Email:  mikduk@prodigy.net

Secretary: Nancy Fan, MD
Email:  nancyfanssmith@yahoo.com

Junior Fellow Chair: Samata Kodolikar McClure, DO

Email:  smcclure29@gmail.com

Junior Fellow Vice Chair: Sarah Samuels, MD

Email:  SSamuel@ChristianaCare.org


Dominican Republic Section Officers

Chair:  Milciades Albert, MD
Email:  milciadesalbert@yahoo.com

Vice Chair:  Alejandro Paradas, MD
Email:  aparadas@claro.net.do

Treasurer:  Jose Figueroa, MD

Secretary:  Julio Gonel Bienvenida, MD

New Jersey Section Officers

Chair: Sharon Mass, MD
Email:  sbmass@optimum.net

Vice Chair: Donald Chervenak, MD
Email:  dchervenak@florhamparkobgyn.com

Secretary/Treasurer: Thomas Westover, MD
Email:  twest54973@yahoo.com

Junior Fellow Chair: Melissa Lee, MD
Email:  mlee814@gmail.com

Junior Fellow Vice Chair: Krystilyn Washington, MD

Email:  klwashington@gmail.com

Pennsylvania Section Officers

Chair: Kurt Barnhart, MD
Email:  KBarnhart@obgyn.upenn.edu

Vice Chair: Lynn Coslett-Charlton, MD
Email:  lcoslettcharlton@hotmail.com

Secretary: Amanda Flicker, MD
Email:  abf111@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Stephen J. Smith, MD
Email:  ssmithapa@comcast.net

Junior Fellow Chair: Ashley Graul, MD
Email:  Ashley.Graul@uphs.upenn.edu

Junior Fellow Vice Chair: Bethany Beasley, MD

Email:  bethany_e.beasley@lvhn.org



Ann Honebrink, MD
Christine Himes

ACOG District III:

American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
409 12th Street SW, Washington, DC  20024-2188 | Mailing Address: PO Box 70620, Washington, DC 20024-9998