Staff Directory

 Donna Montalto, MPP  

 Executive Director


 Linda Calamaras

 Office Manager/Medical Education Assistant

 Kelly Gilchrist

 Executive Support Manager 

 Kathryn Gordon

 Director of Government Affairs 

 Jessyca Howard

 Director of Meetings 

 Judy Joly

 Director of Finance 

 Elizabeth Morris

 Director of Technology 

 Norain Siddiqui, MPH

 Manager, Medical Education

 Kristin Zielinski, MA, MPP

 Director of Medical Education


 ACOG District II
 100 Great Oaks Blvd, Suite 109
 Albany, NY 12203
 518-436-3461 (phone)
 518-426-4728 (fax) (email)



American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
409 12th Street SW, Washington, DC  20024-2188 | Mailing Address: PO Box 70620, Washington, DC 20024-9998