Staff Directory

 

 Executive Director

info@ny.acog.org


 

 Linda Calamaras

 Office Manager &
 Medical Education Assistant

lcalamaras@ny.acog.org

 Kelly Gilchrist

 Executive Support Manager

kgilchrist@ny.acog.org

 Jessyca Howard

 Director of Meetings

jhoward@ny.acog.org

 Judy Joly

 Director of Finance

jjoly@ny.acog.org

 Elizabeth Morris

 Director of Technology
 Manger of District, Section & Junior Fellow Activities

emorris@ny.acog.org

 Norain Siddiqui, MPH

 Senior Manager of Medical Education & Policy

nsiddiqui@ny.acog.org

 Kristin Zielinski, MA, MPP

 Senior Director of Operations

kzielinski@ny.acog.org



 

 ACOG District II
 100 Great Oaks Blvd, Suite 109
 Albany, NY 12203
 518-436-3461 (phone)
 518-426-4728 (fax)
 info@ny.acog.org (email)

 

 

American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
409 12th Street SW, Washington, DC  20024-2188 | Mailing Address: PO Box 70620, Washington, DC 20024-9998