Staff Directory

 
 Donna Montalto, MPP  

 
  Executive Director
 
dmontalto@ny.acog.org
 Linda Calamaras   Executive Assistant lcalamaras@ny.acog.org


 
 Kelly Gilchrist   Manager of Patient Safety & Medical Education kgilchrist@ny.acog.org 
 Kathryn Gordon   Director of Government Relations kgordon@ny.acog.org 
 Jessyca Howard   Director of Meetings jhoward@ny.acog.org 
 Judy Joly   Director of Finance jjoly@ny.acog.org 
 Elizabeth Morris   Manager of Electronic Resources emorris@ny.acog.org 
 Sue Nigra   Director of Communications & Outreach snigra@ny.acog.org
 Kristin Zielinski   Director of Medical Education kzielinski@ny.acog.org