District I Patient Safety/QI Initiatives

District I Patient Safety/QI Initiatives Page

 

District I Patient Safety/QI Committee Members

Chair

Dr. Tina Foster - tina.c.foster@hitchcock.org

Atlantic Provinces

Dr. Scott Mawdsley- scott.mawdsley@gmail.com

Chile

Dr. Hernan Munoz - obgynuch@ctcinternet.cl

Connecticut

Dr. Susan Richman - srichman.summit@gmail.com  

Maine

Dr. Peter Manning - petercmanning@gmail.com

Massachusetts

Dr. Maryanne Bombaugh - bombaugh@massmed.org

New Hampshire

Dr. Maria Padin - Maria.D.Padin@hitchcock.org

Quebec

Dr. Renee Soucy - soucy@globetrotter.net

Rhode Island

Dr. Erin C. Brousseau - drbrousseau@hotmail.com

Vermont

Dr. Anne Stohrer -  astohrer55@yahoo.com

DI Young Physician

Dr. Tiffany Moore Simas - tiffanya.mooresimas@umassmemorial.org

DI Junior Fellow Vice Chair

Dr. Eilean Myer – emeyer@riverbendmedical.com

DI Public Member

Susan Frigoletto, Esq -  sfrigoletto@gmail.com

DISTRICT I INITIATIVES

Elimination of Elective Deliveries Before 39-Weeks
      District I Slideshow on Elimination of Elective Deliveries Before 39-Weeks
      NNEPQIN Guidelines for Elective Labor Induction
      March Of Dimes: "Why at least 39 weeks is best for your baby"
      Sample Hospital Booking Forms

FUTURE DISTRICT I INITIATIVES

We value your input and feedback as to what topics you would like us to focus on in the future. Please contact any of the District I Committee members listed above with your ideas and suggestions.

ACOG NATIONAL PATIENT SAFETY WEBSITE

Click above to view the “How I Practice Video Series”, SCOPE Program Information, Patient Safety Checklists, Quality and Safety in Women's Health Care, Second Edition, VRQC Program Overview and Worksheets, and all other current ACOG Patient Safety information

Contact:

Patricia Miller, MD
Chair
patmiller001@gmail.com

Megan Willis
Webmaster
mwillis@acog.org

ACOG District I:
Facebook