The American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists/Hologic Research Award for the Prevention of Cervical Cancer

Lisa Beth Spiryda, MD, PhD
University of South Carolina School of Medicine
“Developing a Molecular Profile that Predicts Cervical Dysplasia and Cervical Cancer”

Abdulrahman Sinno, MD
Emory University School of Medicine
"Natural History of Cervical Intraepithelial Neoplasi (CIN) 2: Effect of Human Papilloma Firus (HP) Genotype"

Dana Shanis, MD
National Institutes of Health
“A Phase I Trial of Safety and Immunogenicity of Gardasil® Vaccination Post Stem Cell Transplantation in Patients With and Without Immunosuppression”

Quinn K. Lippmann, MD, MPH
The University of North Carolina School of Medicine at Chapel Hill
"Intravaginal 5-fluorouracil for Treatment of Cervical Intraepithelial Neoplasia:  A Randomized Trial"

Dana Chase, MD
University of California Medical Center, Irvine
"HPV L1 Gene Methylation as a Biomarker of the Progression of Cervical Neoplasia"

Leigh G. Seamon, DO
The Ohio State University College of Medicine
"Genetic Susceptibility of Cervical Cancer"


Kathleen Kenny