Physician Stress Survey

The purpose of this webpage is to provide a survey link to CARN members who were randomly selected to participate in a study on Physician Stress.  Please do not complete this survey if you have not received a letter in the mail requesting participation.

If you received an invitation letter, you may accsess the survey by clicking here: Begin Physician Stress Survey 

*You will be asked to provide the survey password found on your letter inviting you to participate.

If you have any questions, please contact:

Victoria Farrow at vfarrow@acog.org or (202) 863-4997.

Contact:

Jay Schulkin, PhD
jschulkin@acog.org

Michael Power, PhD
mpower@acog.org

Lauren Stark, MA
lstark@acog.org

Caroline Quaglieri, BA
cquaglieri@acog.org

Laura Taouk, BS
ltaouk@acog.org

Cora McElwain, BA
cmcelwain@acog.org

American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
409 12th Street SW, Washington, DC  20024-2188 | Mailing Address: PO Box 70620, Washington, DC 20024-9998