ACOG National Officer Nominees for 2014-2015

On November 16, 2013, the Committee on Nominations selected the following slate of national officers for May 2014 to May 2015. Biosketches and photos of the four nominees are included. The four nominees will appear on the slate and be voted on at the Annual Business Meeting on April 28, 2014, during the Annual Clinical Meeting in Chicago, Illinois. Additionally, the Executive Board nominated Cathy H. Whittlesey for a 2nd term as the Public Member to the Board. Her biography and photo are included. Her information also will appear on the slate to be voted on. Fellows who are unable to attend the meeting will vote by proxy electronically through the Congress website beginning in March 2014. Information will be provided as to how the voting will take place.


Penny Rutledge, JD
Vice President, Legal

Leslie A. Smith
Executive Board Affairs