Junior Fellow Congress Advisory Council Members

Junior Fellows

JFCAC Chair
Amanda Kallen, MD
amanda.kallen@yale.edu


JFCAC Vice Chair
Megan L. Evans, MD
mevans2@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

JFCAC Past Chair
Meadow M. Good, DO
meadow.good@utsouthwestern.edu


JFCAC Advisor
Patricia M. Miller, MD
patmiller001@gmail.com

District I Chair
Eilean L. Myer, MD
eilean.myer@gmail.com

District I Vice Chair
Sarah Rae Easter, MD
sreaster@partners.org

District II Chair
Kasandra L. Scales, MD
kscalesmd@gmail.com

District II Vice Chair
Mireille D. Truong, MD
mireille.truong@gmail.com

District III Chair
Lindsey M. Davis, MD
lindsey.davis@uphs.upenn.edu

District III Vice Chair
Ashley Graul, MD
abgraul@gmail.com

District IV Chair
Jeannine M. Miranne, MD
jeannine.m.miranne@medstar.net

District IV Vice Chair
Ryan D. Cuff, MD
cuff@musc.edu

District V Chair
Rosalyn E. Maben-Feaster, MD
rosalyn.maben@gmail.com

District V Vice Chair
David A. Lovejoy, Jr., MD
dalove0@uky.edu

District VI Chair
Tashera Perry, MD
perryte@gmail.com

District VI Vice Chair
Adrianne R. Racek, MD
adrianne.racek@gmail.com

District VII Chair
Kayla R. Fontenot, MD
kfont1@lsuhsc.edu

District VII Vice Chair
Monica R. Lee, MD
monlee@ochsner.org

District VIII Chair
Alson K. Burke, MD
alsonburke@gmail.com

District VIII Vice Chair
Lauren A. Miller, MD
laurendavie1@gmail.com

District IX Chair
Ricci R. Sylla, MD
riccisylla@gmail.com

District IX Vice Chair
Janie O. Pak, MD
janiepak@gmail.com

Armed Forces District Chair
Kristen Zeligs, MD
kristenzeligs@gmail.com

Armed Forces District Vice Chair
Joshua C. Combs, MD
combs.joshua@gmail.com

District XI Chair
Helen R. Dunnington, MD
hadunnin@bcm.edu

District XI Vice Chair
Martin Hechanova, MD
martin.hechanova@phhs.org

District XII Chair
C. Luke Dixon, MD
cldixon85@gmail.com

District XII Vice Chair

Dione A. Occenad, MD
cldixon85@gmail.com

Junior Fellow Representatives

Dana M. Block-Abraham, DO
AMA-RFS
dana.block.abraham@gmail.com

Heather Smith, MD
AMA-YPS
hasmith3n@gmail.com

Sarah E. Gill, MD
ACS
gill.sarah@mayo.edu

Amber R. Crowder, MD
RRC
amber.crowder1@us.army.mil

Kristin M. Wadsworth, MD
SOGC
wadsworth.kristin@gmail.com

Kirstin E. Leitner, MD
CREOG
kleitner@mail.met.upenn.edu

Casandra A. Liggins, MD, MS
CREOG
casandra.liggins@bannerhealth.com

Dr. Matthew J. Prior
RCOG
mprior@me.com





 

Contact:

Christine Himes
Manager
chimes@acog.org 

Wanda Proctor
Project Coordinator
wproctor@acog.org

For information about membership, please contact:
ACOG Membership Department
(202) 863-2404
membership@acog.org