2014-2017 Fellow District Officer Positions and Candidates

District II (New York)

District II Chair
Nicholas Kulbida, MD

District II Vice Chair
Cynthia Chazotte, MD

District II Secretary
Christine M. Herde, MD

District II Treasurer
Camille A. Clare, MD, MPH

District V (includes: Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio & Ontario)

District V Chair
David W. Doty, DO

District V Vice Chair
Jeffrey M. Rothenberg, MD MS

District V Secretary
Thomas H. Burwinkel, MD

District V Treasurer
Divya B. Cantor, MD

District VIII (includes: Alaska, Alberta, Arizona, British Columbia, Central America, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington & Wyoming)

District VIII Chair
Robert H. Palmer, Jr, MD

District VIII Vice Chair
Clayton H. "Tersh" McCracken, III, MD

District VIII Secretary
Judith M. Kimelman, MD

District VIII Treasurer
Stella M. Dantas, MD

District IX (California)

District IX Chair
John S. Wachtel, MD

District IX Vice Chair
Laura L. Sirott, MD

District IX Secretary
Kelly A. McCue, MD
Rita Melkonian, MD

District IX Treasurer
Diana E. Ramos, MD, MPH

Please contact Megan Willis (fellowelect@acog.org; 202/863-2531) if you have any election related questions or concerns.


Mary Behneman
Senior Director

Megan Willis


American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
409 12th Street SW, Washington, DC  20024-2188 | Mailing Address: PO Box 70620, Washington, DC 20024-9998