2013-2016 Fellow District Nominating Committees

Please contact your District Nominating Committee Chair (contact info provided below for all District Nominating Committees in the 2013-2016 election cycle) if you wish to give feedback on any of the official District candidates listed on our website, or if you would like to know the date of the Nominating Committee Meeting. The Nominating Committee Meeting dates that have been conveyed to the ACOG National Office are listed next to their respective Committee.

District III Nominating Committee

*The District III Nominating Committee Meeting will take place on Wednesday, October 3. If you have any comments or questions about the District III candidates, please contact any member of the Nominating Committee prior to the date of the meeting.*

Dr. Owen Montgomery - CHAIR
Tel: 215/762-1838
Email: owen.montgomery@drexelmed.edu

Dr. Anna Marie D'Amico
Tel: 302/652-7037
Email: annamd47@aol.com

Dr. Joseph DeStefano
Tel: 609/344-1844
Email: jdestefanomd@comcast.net

Dr. Charles Castle
Tel: 717/544-5145
Email: cacastle@lghealth.org

Dr. Estelle Whitney
Tel: 302/623-4410
Email: ewhitneymd@aol.com

Dr. Milciades Albert Fiorivelli
Tel: 809/689-6420
Email: milciadesalbert@yahoo.com

Dr. Amanda Flicker
Tel: 610/395-5801
Email: abf111@hotmail.com

District VI Nominating Committee

*The District VI Nominating Committee Meeting will take place on Thursday, September 20. If you have any comments or questions about the District VI candidates, please contact any member of the Nominating Committee prior to the date of the meeting.*

Dr. Thomas Gellhaus
Tel: 319/356-7576
Email: tgell5@aol.com

Dr. Paul Tomich
Tel: 402/559-9446
Email: ptomich@unmc.edu

Dr. Jacques Abramowicz
Tel: 312/942-9428
Email: jacques_abramowicz@rush.edu

Dr. Michael McCoy
Tel: 319/768-2750
Email: mikeobgynmccoy@lisco.com

Dr. Carl Collister
Tel: 204/925-3600
Email: carlwc@hotmail.com

Dr. David Baram
Tel: 612/740-0892
Email: david.a.baram@healthpartners.com

Dr. Robert Bonebrake
Tel: 402/354-4773
Email: robert.bonebrake@nmhs.org

Dr. John Witt
Tel: 701/530-6019
Email: wfyl@bis.midco.net

Dr. George Carson
Tel: 306/766-4368
Email: george.carson@rqhealth.ca

Dr. Kevin Benson
Tel: 605/328-8750
Email: kevin.benson@sanfordhealth.org

Dr. Jeffrey Rodzak
Tel: 608/775-8181
Email: rodzak@yahoo.com

Dr. Tamara Helfer
Tel: 217/366-1255
Email: tamarahelfer@gmail.com

Armed Forces District Nominating Committee

*The Armed Forces District (AFD) Nominating Committee Meeting will take place on Thursday, September 20. If you have any comments or questions about the AFD candidates, please contact any member of the Nominating Committee prior to the date of the meeting.*

Dr. Christopher Zahn - CHAIR
Tel: 301/319-0711
Email: christopher.zahn@usuhs.edu

Dr. Carla Hawley-Bowland
Tel: 915/587-5577
Email: carla.hawleybowland@yahoo.com

Dr. Randal Robinson
Tel: 210/567-4294
Email: robinsonr3@uthscsa.edu

Dr. Jason Heaton
Tel: 858/776-7488
Email: jason.heaton@med.navy.mil

Dr. Maureen Farrell
Tel: 619/665-6281
Email: maureen.farrell@med.navy.mil

Dr. Yovanni Casablanca
Tel: 301/400-1262
Email: yovanni_casablanca@hotmail.com

Dr. Bart Staat
Tel: 210/687-6369
Email: bartstaat@yahoo.com

District XI Nominating Committee

*The District XI Nominating Committee Meeting will take place on Tuesday, August 21. If you have any comments or questions about the District XI candidates, please contact any member of the Nominating Committee prior to the date of the meeting.*

Dr. John Jennings - CHAIR
Tel: 432/335-5113
Email: john.jennings@ttuhsc.edu

Dr. William L. Rayburn
Tel: 979/691-3442
Email: wrayburn@swmail.sw.org

Dr. Edward Yeomans
Tel: 806/743-1025
Email: edward.yeomans@ttuhsc.edu

Dr. Marlene Corton
Tel: 214/648-0399
Email: marlene.corton@utsouthwestern.edu

Dr. John Thoppil
Tel: 702/809-9301
Email: dr.thoppil@gmail.com

Dr. Laurie Swaim
Tel: 713/798-4691
Email: swaim@bcm.edu

Dr. Robert Schorlemer
Tel: 210/614-9400
Email: res4women@yahoo.com

Dr. Christina Frome
Tel: 281/772-7974
Email: cgfrome@gmail.com

 

Contact:

Mary Behneman
Senior Director
mbehneman@acog.org

Megan Willis
Webmaster
mwillis@acog.org