Who Is DE Section ACOG?

Welcome to the Delaware Section of the American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists’ web site.  The Delaware Section is a part of District III, which consists of the Delaware, New Jersey, Pennsylvania and Dominican Republic Sections.

The American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists (ACOG) is a physician led organization whose mission centers around the improvement of all aspects of health care for women.  National ACOG,  its Districts and its Sections continuously work to establish and maintain the highest standards of practice; promote high ethical standards; establish and promote policy positions on issues affecting the specialty of Obstetrics and Gynecology; and promote, represent and advance the professional interests of its members.

The Delaware Section of ACOG works to advance the health and welfare of all women in Delaware as well as represent its members in all aspects involved in the practice of Obstetrics and Gynecology.  The names and contact information for the current Delaware Section officers is available on the website.  We look forward to improving communication and dissemination of information throughout Delaware.


DE Section of ACOG
Attn: Megan Hayes
900 Prides Crossing
Newark, DE 19713

Phone: (302) 224-5181
Fax: (302) 366-1354

American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
409 12th Street SW, Washington, DC  20024-2188 | Mailing Address: PO Box 70620, Washington, DC 20024-9998