Sections Officers

 Section 1-PANHANDLE

AClements                             Dr. Friall 
Arthur S. Clements, MD, PHD          Andrea Friall, MD
Chair                                              Vice Chair

 Section 2-NORTHERN

   Dr. McCauley                         Farrow           
 Richard McCauley, MD                   Meridith Farrow, MD
 Chair                                             Vice Chair

 Section 3-CENTRAL

  Dr. DeVane                         Dr. Farwick 
  Gary DeVane, MD                          Eileen Farwick, DO
  Chair                                            Vice Chair      

  Section 4-WESTERN
JKWilliams                   Dr. Prabhakaran
   J Kell Williams, MD
                       Sujatha Prabhakaran, MD
  Chair                                           Vice Chair

 Section 5-EASTERN

  Dr. Whelihan                        Kiley
 Maureen Whelihan, MD                 Linda Kiley, MD
 Chair                                           Vice Chair

 Section 6-PENINSULA (including Key West)

  Dr. Barrionuevo                        Dr. Etkin-Kramer 
  Marcelo Barrionuevo, MD
             Elizabeth Etkin-Kramer, MD
  Chair                                          Vice Chair

 Section 7-COLOMBIA

  JVillegas                       Castenada2

  Juan Diego Villegas-Echeverri, MD       Jimmy Castañeda, MD
Chair                                                  Vice Chair                                         



Colleen Filbert
Project Manager

ACOG District XII:

American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
409 12th Street SW, Washington, DC  20024-2188 | Mailing Address: PO Box 70620, Washington, DC 20024-9998