Medical Student Awards

2014 Medical Student Award Recipients

Florida State University-Angela P. Guzman and Kimberly S. Manek

Nova Southeastern University-Allison Amore and Tara Nowakhtar

University of Central Florida-Kathryn Miller and Phillip Romanski

University of Florida-Sarah Cappleman and Amy Driebe

University of Miami-Dala Eldick and Elizabeth Patberg

University of South Florida-Sasha Gourgue

2013 Medical Student Award Recipients

Florida State University-Caitlin Dunham and Kathryn Powell

University of Florida-YJ Park and Jessica Greer

Nova Southeastern University- Natalie Wessel and Jessica Pearce

University of Miami-Emily Schwartz and Erica Givens

University of South Florida-Jennifer Escobar and Steven Dudick


Colleen Filbert
Project Manager

ACOG District XII:

American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
409 12th Street SW, Washington, DC  20024-2188 | Mailing Address: PO Box 70620, Washington, DC 20024-9998