Staff Directory

 Donna Montalto, MPP  

 Executive Director

dmontalto@ny.acog.org


 

 Linda Calamaras

 Office Manager/Medical Education Assistant

lcalamaras@ny.acog.org

 Kelly Gilchrist

 Executive Support Manager

kgilchrist@ny.acog.org 

 Kathryn Gordon

 Director of Government Affairs

kgordon@ny.acog.org 

 Jessyca Howard

 Director of Meetings

jhoward@ny.acog.org 

 Judy Joly

 Director of Finance

jjoly@ny.acog.org 

 Elizabeth Morris

 Director of Technology

emorris@ny.acog.org 

 Norain Siddiqui, MPH

 Manager, Medical Education

nsiddiqui@ny.acog.org

 Kristin Zielinski, MA, MPP

 Director of Medical Education

kzielinski@ny.acog.org


 

 ACOG District II
 100 Great Oaks Blvd, Suite 109
 Albany, NY 12203
 518-436-3461 (phone)
 518-426-4728 (fax)
 info@ny.acog.org (email)

 

 

American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
409 12th Street SW, Washington, DC  20024-2188 | Mailing Address: PO Box 70620, Washington, DC 20024-9998