Staff Directory

 Donna Montalto, MPP  

  Executive Director dmontalto@ny.acog.org


 
 Linda Calamaras   Office Manager/Medical Education Assistant lcalamaras@ny.acog.org
 Kelly Gilchrist   Executive Support Manager kgilchrist@ny.acog.org 
 Kathryn Gordon   Director of Government Affairs kgordon@ny.acog.org 
 Jessyca Howard   Director of Meetings jhoward@ny.acog.org 
 Judy Joly   Director of Finance jjoly@ny.acog.org 
 Elizabeth Morris   Director of Technology emorris@ny.acog.org 
 Norain Siddiqui   Fellow, Center for Women in Government & Civil Society nsiddiqui@ny.acog.org
 Kristin Zielinski   Director of Medical Education kzielinski@ny.acog.org


 

 ACOG District II
 100 Great Oaks Blvd, Suite 109
 Albany, NY 12203
 518-436-3461 (phone)
 518-426-4728 (fax)
 info@ny.acog.org (email)

 

 

 

American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
409 12th Street SW, Washington, DC  20024-2188 | Mailing Address: PO Box 70620, Washington, DC 20024-9998