Meet the Department

Jay Micheal Powers  Lauren Stark
Jay Schulkin, Ph.D.
Director of Research
Michael Power, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate
Lauren Stark, M.P.P.
Research Associate
   Laura Taouk
Neko Castleberry, M.P.P.
Research Associate
Laura Taouk, B.S.
Research Associate

American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
409 12th Street SW, Washington, DC  20024-2188 | Mailing Address: PO Box 70620, Washington, DC 20024-9998