Junior Fellow Congress Advisory Council Members

Junior Fellows

JFCAC Chair
Amanda Kallen, MD
amanda.kallen@yale.edu


JFCAC Vice Chair
Megan L. Evans, MD
mevans2@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

JFCAC Past Chair
Meadow M. Good, DO
meadow.good@utsouthwestern.edu


JFCAC Advisor
Laurie Cullen Gregg, MD
drlauriegregg@hotmail.com

District I Chair
Megan Lorimer Evans, MD, MPH
mevans2@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

District I Vice Chair
Eilean L. Myer, MD
eilean.myer@gmail.com

District II Chair
Laura Spector, DO
spectorlaura@gmail.com

District II Vice Chair
Kasandra L. Scales, MD
kscalesmd@gmail.com

District III Chair
Audrey Merriam, MD
amerriam@christianacare.org

District III Vice Chair
Lindsey M. Davis, MD
lindsey.davis@uphs.upenn.edu

District IV Chair
Rachel Kastl Casey, MD
rkcasey@gwu.edu

District IV Vice Chair
Jeannine M. Miranne, MD
jeannine.m.miranne@medstar.net

District V Chair
Katharine K. Raisler, MD
k.raisler@gmail.com

District V Vice Chair
Rosalyn E. Maben-Feaster, MD
rosalyn.maben@gmail.com

District VI Chair
Amandeep Mahal, MD
amandeep-mahal@uiowa.edu

District VI Vice Chair
Tashera Perry, MD
perryte@gmail.com

District VII Chair
Sara C. Wood, MD
pantherdoc@hotmail.com

District VII Vice Chair
Kayla R. Fontenot, MD
kfont1@lsuhsc.edu

District VIII Chair
Laura T. Mercer, MD
lauratmercer@gmail.com

District VIII Vice Chair
Alson K. Burke, MD
alsonburke@gmail.com

District IX Chair
Stacy E. Wilson, MD
stacyewilson@gmail.com

District IX Vice Chair
Ricci R. Sylla, MD
riccisylla@gmail.com

Armed Forces District Chair
Melissa A. Wollan Francis, MD
melissa.wollan@gmail.com

Armed Forces District Vice Chair
Kristen Zeligs, MD
kristenzeligs@gmail.com

District XI Chair
Jamie L. Morgan, MD
jamie.morgan@phhs.org

District XI Vice Chair
Helen R. Dunnington, MD
hadunnin@bcm.edu

District XII Chair
Angela R. Stoehr, MD
angelaadamsmd@gmail.com

District XII Vice Chair

C. Luke Dixon, MD
cldixon85@gmail.com

Junior Fellow Representatives

Dana M. Block-Abraham, DO
Acting AMA-RFS
danab77@aol.com

Heather Smith, MD
AMA-YPS
hasmith3n@gmail.com

Maria B. Schiavone, MD
ACS
mas9253@nyp.org

Caitlin Parks, MD
RRC
parksca@upstate.edu

Heather Millar, MD
SOGC
heather.millar@mail.utoronto.ca

Kirstin E. Leitner, MD
CREOG
kleitner@mail.met.upenn.edu

Casandra A. Liggins, MD, MS
casandra.liggins@bannerhealth.com




 

Contact:

Christine Himes
Manager
chimes@acog.org 

Wanda Proctor
Project Coordinator
wproctor@acog.org

For information about membership, please contact:
ACOG Membership Department
(202) 863-2404
membership@acog.org