Junior Fellow Congress Advisory Council Members

ACOGs Junior Fellow Congress Advisory Council

JFCAC Chair
Megan L. Evans, MD, MPH
mevans2@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

JFCAC Vice Chair
Kristen Zeligs, MD
kristenzeligs@gmail.com

JFCAC Past Chair
Amanda Kallen, MD
amanda.kallen@yale.edu

JFCAC Advisor
Karen E. Harris, MD, MPH
patmiller001@gmail.com

District I Chair
Sarah Rae Easter, MD
sreaster@partners.org

District I Vice Chair
Andrea N. Desai, MD
andrea.desai@yale.edu

District II Chair
Kasandra L. Scales, MD
kscalesmd@gmail.com

District II Vice Chair
Lauren A. Miller, MD, MPH
laurendavie1@gmail.com

District III Chair
Ashley Graul, MD
abgraul@gmail.com

District III Vice Chair
Krystilyn L. Washington, MD
klwashington@gmail.com

District IV Chair
Ryan D. Cuff, MD
cuff@musc.edu

District IV Vice Chair
Mireille D. Truong, MD
mireille.truong@gmail.com

District V Chair
David A. Lovejoy, Jr., MD
dalove0@uky.edu

District V Vice Chair
Katherine W. McHugh, MD
kwmchugh@iupui.edu

District VI Chair
Adrianne R. Racek, MD
adrianne.racek@gmail.com

District VI Vice Chair
Carley Jo Zeal, MD, MPH
czeal@uwhealth.org

District VII Chair
Monica R. Lee, MD
monlee@ochsner.org

District VII Vice Chair
Alexander J. Hubb, MD
ajhubb@gmail.com

District VIII Chair
Leanne K. Komorowski, MD
leannek1027@gmail.com

District VIII Vice Chair
Eve M. Preus, MD
eve.preus@hsc.utah.edu

District IX Chair
Janie O. Pak, MD
janiepak@gmail.com

District IX Vice Chair
Kyle C. Bukowski, MD
kylebukowski@gmail.com

Armed Forces District Chair
Joshua C. Combs, MD
combs.joshua@gmail.com

Armed Forces District Vice Chair
Diane G. Caranta, MD
diane.caranta.2@us.af.mil

District XI Chair
Martin Hechanova, MD
martin.hechanova@phhs.org

District XI Vice Chair
Bailey E. Wilson, MD
bailey.wilson@bcm.edu

District XII Chair
Dione A. Occenad, MD
d.occenad@umiami.edu

District XII Vice Chair
Heather S. Gabai Hernandez, MD
heathergabai@gmail.com

Junior Fellow Representatives

Dana M. Block-Abraham, DO
AMA-RFS
dana.block.abraham@gmail.com

Heather Smith, MD
AMA-YPS
hasmith3n@gmail.com

Sarah E. Gill, MD
ACS
gill.sarah@mayo.edu

Amber R. Crowder, MD
RRC
amber.crowder1@us.army.mil

Jacques Balayla, MD
SOGC
Jacques.balayla@umontreal.ca

Casandra A. Liggins, MD, MS
CREOG
casandra.liggins@bannerhealth.com

Maeve K. Hopkins, MD
maeve.hopkins@dm.duke.edu

Dr. Matthew J. Prior
RCOG
mprior@me.com





 

Contact:

Christine Himes
Manager
chimes@acog.org 

Wanda Proctor
Project Coordinator
wproctor@acog.org

For information about membership, please contact:
ACOG Membership Department
(202) 863-2404
membership@acog.org

American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
409 12th Street SW, Washington, DC  20024-2188 | Mailing Address: PO Box 70620, Washington, DC 20024-9998