2017-2020 Fellow District Nominating Committees

Please contact your District Nominating Committee Chair (contact info provided below for all District Nominating Committees in the 2017-2020 election cycle) if you wish to give feedback on any of the official District candidates listed on our website, or if you would like to know the date of the Nominating Committee Meeting. The Nominating Committee Meeting dates that have been conveyed to the ACOG National Office are listed next to their respective Committee.

District II Nominating Committee
*The District II Nominating Committee Meeting will take place on Monday, September 26th. If you have any comments or questions about the District II Candidates, please contact any member of the Nominating Committee prior to the date of the meeting.* 

Dr. Scott Hayworth - CHAIR

Tel: 914/242-1209

Email: shayworth@mkmg.com

 

Dr. Richard Waldman

Tel: 315/441-5494

Email: rwacog@aol.com

 

Dr. Jessica Atrio

Tel: 917/721-6155

Email: jessicaatrio@gmail.com

 

Dr. Laura MacIsaac

Tel: 212/420-4548

Email: LauraMacIsaac@mac.com

 

Dr. Ralph Ruggiero

Tel: 917/685-8077

Email: rlruggieromd@gmail.com

 

Dr. Lisa Rosenberg

Tel: 718/454-3200

Email: lrose498@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Wendy Fried

Tel: 516/365-6100

Email: wfriedmd@gmail.com

 

Dr. Dhruv Agneshwar

Tel: 607/239-4748

Email: Dhruv_Agneshwar@uhs.org

 

Dr. Gil Farkash

Tel: 716/677-0454

Email: gilfarkash@roadrunner.com

 

Dr. Howard Blanchette

Tel: 914/594-2110

Email: Howard_Blanchette@nymc.edu

 

Dr. Erika Banks

Tel: 718/904-2797

Email: ebanks@montefiore.org

 

Dr. Lawrence Perl

Tel: 518/828-8225

Email: lperl@cmh-net.org

 

Dr. Coral Surgeon

Tel: 585/244-3430

Email: csurgeon@rochester.rr.com

   

District V Nominating Committee
*The District V Nominating Committee Meeting will take place on Thursday, August 4th. If you have any comments or questions about the District V Candidates, please contact any member of the Nominating Committee prior to the date of the meeting.* 

Dr. Donald Bryan - CHAIR

Tel: 614/457-3994

Email: bbdkbryan@msn.com

 

Dr. David Doty

Tel: 606/584-3708

Email: daviddoty747@gmail.com

 

Dr. Robert Lorenz

Tel: 248/363-4697

Email: boblorenz33@gmail.com

 

Dr. Sumners Jim

Tel: 317/696-4088

Email: jesumners@gmail.com

 

Dr. Wayne Trout

Tel: 614/764-2262

Email: trout.2@osu.edu

 

Dr. Matthew Allswede

Tel: 517/364-2577

Email: matthew.allswede@sparrow.org

 

Dr. Devin Namaky

Tel: 513/260-7175

Email: devinnamaky@me.com

 

Dr. Ken Payne

Tel: 502/797-9940

Email: kjpayn01@hotmail.com

 

Dr. Nathan Roth

Tel: 416/609-8868

Email: nathanroth@rogers.com

 

District VIII Nominating Committee
*The DVIII Nominating Committee Meeting will take place on Wednesday, September 21st. If you have any comments or questions about the District VIII Candidates, please contact any member of the Nominating Committee prior to the date of the meeting.* 

Dr. Susan Lemagie - CHAIR

Tel: 907/745-8379

Email: slemagie@gmail.com

 

Dr. Martine Roy

Tel: 780/483-2901

Email: mnroy@shaw.ca

 

Dr. Laurie Erickson

Tel: 602/839-3827

Email: laurie.erickson@cox.net

 

Dr. Alan Hunt

Tel: 250/754-6323

Email: alanhunt@shaw.ca

 

Dr. Eduardo Cordova

Tel: 503 2263 6507

Email: eduardo_cordova@hotmail.com

 

Dr. Steven Holt

Tel: 303/875-0686

Email: babydoc.56@q.com

 

Dr. Jennifer Salcedo

Tel: 312/213-0064

Email: jlc416@gmail.com

 

Dr. Steve Robison

Tel: 208/522-5134

Email: esrob2001@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Tyler Bradford

Tel: 406/994-9839

Email: tbradford0148@gmail.com

 

Dr. Shannon Hess

Tel: 775/883-3636

Email: doc4moms@gmail.com

 

Dr. Sharon Phelan

Tel: 505/272-3669

Email: stphelan@salud.unm.edu

 

Dr. Eric Warshaw

Tel: 971/310-3520

Email: knoxshaw3@aol.com

 

Dr. W. Lawrence Warner

Tel: 801/369-4708

Email: wlwarner@gmail.com

 

Dr. Judith Jacobsen

Tel: 206/915-5357

Email: drjjinc@comcast.net

 

Dr. Wendy Cruz

Tel: 907/279-2273

Email: wsocruz9@yahoo.com

 

District IX Nominating Committee
*The DIX Nominating Committee Meeting will take place on Wednesday, September 21st. If you have any comments or questions about the District IX Candidates, please contact any member of the Nominating Committee prior to the date of the meeting.* 

Dr. Laurie Gregg - CHAIR

Tel: 916/927-3178

Email: drlauriegregg@hotmail.com

 

Dr. Jeanne Conry

Tel: 916/474-2047

Email: jeanne.conry@kp.org

 

Dr. Stacey Wallach

Tel: 916/734-6900

Email: stacey.wallach@ucdmc.edu

 

Dr. Yair Blumenfeld

Tel: 650/2694665

Email: yairb@stanford.edu

 

Dr. Stewart Mason

Tel: 559/981-2600

Email: drmason_mason@sbcglobal.net

 

Dr. Virginia Siegfried

Tel: 805/963-2445 x1704

Email: virginia.siegfried@ppsbvslo.org

 

Dr. Paul Weber

Tel: 562/595-5380

Email: prwebermd@gmail.com

 

Dr. Kenneth H. H. Wong

Email: khhw@aol.com

 

Dr. John McHugh

Tel: 619/675-4071

Email: jpmchugh1@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Dane Shipp

Tel: 761/944-1000

Email: Dshipp100@gmail.com

 

Dr. Aparna Sridhar

Tel: 503/706-2247

Email: aparna.obgyn@gmail.com

 

Dr. Gail Newel

Tel: 559/499-6545

Email: gjnewel@gmail.com 

 

Contact:

Mary Behneman
Senior Director
mbehneman@acog.org

Megan Willis
Webmaster
mwillis@acog.org

American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
409 12th Street SW, Washington, DC  20024-2188 | Mailing Address: PO Box 70620, Washington, DC 20024-9998