2016-2019 Fellow District Nominating Committees

Please contact your District Nominating Committee Chair (contact info provided below for all District Nominating Committees in the 2016-2018 election cycle) if you wish to give feedback on any of the official District candidates listed on our website, or if you would like to know the date of the Nominating Committee Meeting. The Nominating Committee Meeting dates that have been conveyed to the ACOG National Office are listed next to their respective Committee.

District III Nominating Committee
*The District III Nominating Committee Meeting will take place on Wednesday, October 7th. If you have any comments or questions about the District III Candidates, please contact any member of the Nominating Committee prior to the date of the meeting.* 

Dr. Richard Henderson - CHAIR

Tel: 302/740-3198

Email: hend1709@comcast.net

Dr. Owen Montgomery

Tel: 215/762-1838

Email: owen.montgomery@drexelmed.edu

Dr. Gordon Ostrum, Jr

Tel: 302/454-9800

Email: mikduk@prodigy.net

Dr. Elisa Fernandez

Tel: 849/201-3111

Email: elisaobgyn@gmail.com

Dr. Donald Chervenak

Email: dchervenak@florhamparkobgyn.com

Dr. Lynne Coslett-Charlton

Tel: 570/288-6616

Email: lcoslettcharlton@hotmail.com

Dr. Jonathan O'Brien

Tel: 201/314-3560

Email: dr.obrjon@gmail.com

   

District VI Nominating Committee
*The District VI Nominating Committee Meeting will take place on Thursday, September 17th. If you have any comments or questions about the District VI Candidates, please contact any member of the Nominating Committee prior to the date of the meeting.* 

Dr. Thomas Arnold - CHAIR

Tel: 701/225-1212

Email: tmarnold@ndsupernet.com

Dr. Thomas Gellhaus

Tel: 319/356-7576

Email: tgell5@aol.com

Dr. Maura Quinlan

Tel: 708/354-9340

Email: mquinlan@macneal.com

Dr. Marygrace Elson

Tel: 319/356-3053

Email: marygrace-elson@uiowa.edu

 

Dr. W. Gordon McTavish

Tel: 204/791-4203

Email: drmct4@gmail.com

Dr. Douglas Creedon

Tel: 507/266-8680

Email: creedondj@msn.com

Dr. Todd Pankratz

Tel: 402/463-6793

Email: tpankratz2@charter.net

Dr. Mary Kaye Holm

Tel: 701/364-4537

Email: maryholm@cableone.net

Dr. Pedro Saona-Ugarte

Tel: 5112190000 (8570)

Email: psaona@gmail.com

Dr. Donna Chizen

Tel: 306/966-8623

Email: donna.chizen@usask.ca

Dr. Anthony Sierra

Tel: 605/328-7700

Email: ansierra59@msn.com

Dr. Kathy Hartke

Tel: 262/532-5700

Email: kdhartke@gmail.com

 

Armed Forces District (X) Nominating Committee
*The AFD Nominating Committee Meeting will take place on Monday, August 24th. If you have any comments or questions about the District X Candidates, please contact any member of the Nominating Committee prior to the date of the meeting.* 

Dr. Thomas Gaylord - CHAIR

Tel: 619/793-6495

Email: loutomelve@aol.com

Dr. Yovanni Casablanca

Tel: 210/313-7533

Email: yovanni_casablanca@hotmail.com

Dr. Maureen Farrell

Tel: 619/532-5013

Email: rmmfarrell@msn.com

Dr. Jason Heaton

Tel: 858/776-7488

Email: doctorheaton@me.com

Dr. Holly Olson

Tel: 808/927-4944

Email: hol2olson@gmail.com

 

District XI Nominating Committee

Dr. Lisa Hollier - CHAIR

Tel: 832/826-7449

Email: lmhollie@texaschildrens.org

Dr. John Jennings

Tel: 432/335-5113

Email: john.jennings@ttuhsc.edu

Dr. Roberto Casanova

Tel: 806/743-3039

Email: roberto.casanova@ttuhsc.edu

Dr. Marlene Corton

Tel: 214/648-0399

Email: marlene.corton@utsouthwestern.edu

Dr. John Thoppil

Tel: 512/585-4457

Email: dr.thoppil@gmail.com

Dr. Gayle Olson Koutrouvelis

Tel: 409/747-4905

Email: golson@utmb.edu

Dr. Margaret Kelly

Tel: 210/452-6697

Email: margaretkelley72@gmail.com

Dr. Luke Newton

Tel: 210/567-5051

Email: newtonla@uthscsa.edu

 

Contact:

Mary Behneman
Senior Director
mbehneman@acog.org

Megan Willis
Webmaster
mwillis@acog.org

American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
409 12th Street SW, Washington, DC  20024-2188 | Mailing Address: PO Box 70620, Washington, DC 20024-9998