2015-2018 Fellow District Nominating Committees

Please contact your District Nominating Committee Chair (contact info provided below for all District Nominating Committees in the 2015-2018 election cycle) if you wish to give feedback on any of the official District candidates listed on our website, or if you would like to know the date of the Nominating Committee Meeting. The Nominating Committee Meeting dates that have been conveyed to the ACOG National Office are listed next to their respective Committee.

District I Nominating Committee
*The District I Nominating Committee Meeting will take place on Thursday, October 9th. If you have any comments or questions about the District I Candidates, please contact any member of the Nominating Committee prior to the date of the meeting.*
 

Dr. Ronald Burkman - CHAIR
Tel: 413/794-8851
Email: ronald.burkman@baystatehealth.org

Dr. Patricia Miller
Tel: 309/548-3925
Email: patmiller001@gmail.com

Dr. Mark DeFrancesco
Tel: 203/574-5501 x230
Email: mdefrancesco@womenshealthusa.com

Dr. Edward Reardon
Tel: 506/634-1848
Email: reardon.ed@gmail.com

Dr. Howard Shaw
Tel: 860/714-4457
Email: howardshawmd@gmail.com

Dr. Eugenio Suarez
Tel: 56-9-98836580
Email: eugenio.suarez@gmail.com

Dr. Peter Manning
Tel: 207/282-4270
Email: petercmanning@gmail.com

Dr. Maryanne Bombaugh
Tel: 508/540-5113
Email: bombaugh@massmed.org

Dr. Michele Lauria
Tel: 603/653-9306
Email: michele.r.lauria@hitchcock.org

Dr. Robert Gauthier
Tel: 514/345-4706
Email: robert_gauthier@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

Dr. Patrick Sweeney
Tel: 401/274-1122 x2382
Email: psweeney@wihri.org

Dr. John Gallagher
Tel: 802/879-1802
Email: johnjackgallag@yahoo.com

Dr. Tiffany Moore Simas
Tel: 508/334-6678
Email: tiffanya.mooresimas@umassmemorial.org

   

District IV Nominating Committee
*The District IV Nominating Committee Meeting will take place on Tuesday, September 23rd. If you have any comments or questions about the District IV Candidates, please contact any member of the Nominating Committee prior to the date of the meeting.*

Dr. Ben Cheek - CHAIR
Tel: 706/324-4891
Email: bcheek1022@gmail.com

Dr. Ramon Suarez
Tel: 404/352-3656
Email: suarezmd@aol.com

Dr. Constance Bohon
Tel: 202/331-9293
Email: constance.bohon@gmail.com

Dr. Pamela Gaudry
Tel: 912/898-5654
Email: pgallup3@comcast.net

Dr. Jessica Bienstock
Tel: 410/955-8487
Email: jbienst@jhmi.edu

Dr. William Brown
Tel: 252/757-0156
Email: wbrown@physicianseast.com

Dr. Eduardo Muniz
Tel: 787/281-0719
Email: ejmuniz@yahoo.com

Dr. Scott Sullivan
Tel: 843/792-6486
Email: sullivas@musc.edu

Dr. Holly Puritz
Tel: 757/466-6350
Email: hpuritzmd@aol.com

Dr. Orville Morgan
Tel: 8769275561
Email: ocarlm@yahoo.com

Dr. David Jude
Tel: 304/691-1460
Email: jude@marshall.edu

Dr. Jennifer Keller
Tel: 202/715-2524
Email: jennymk2003@gmail.com

 

District VII Nominating Committee
*The District VII Nominating Committee Meeting will take place on Thursday, October 9th. If you have any comments or questions about the District VII Candidates, please contact any member of the Nominating Committee prior to the date of the meeting.*
 
Dr. Ted Anderson - CHAIR
Tel: 615/343-6710
Email: ted.anderson@vanderbilt.edu

Dr. Stephen Lefler
Tel: 479/785-2229
Email: sflefler45@gmail.com

Dr. C.M.A. Max Rogers
Tel: 251/435-7800
Email: max.rogers@infirmaryhealth.org

Dr. William Dore Binder
Tel: 225/802-8270
Email: wdbinder@gmail.com

Dr. Wayne Slocum
Tel: 662/842-1161
Email: wslocum@nmhs.net

Dr. Leonard Brabson
Tel: 865/637-8231
Email: lbrabson@bellsouth.net

Dr. Nirupama DeSilva
Tel: 918/293-6200
Email: rupadesilva73@gmail.com

Dr. Octavio Chirino
Tel: 636/256-5200
Email: octavio.chirino@mercy.net

Dr. Francisco Ruiloba
Email: frmgyne@gmail.com

Dr. Richard Hollis
Tel: 662/256-3580
Email: rpetehollis@ms.metrocast.net

Dr. James Martin, Jr
Tel: 601/984-5358
Email: jnmartin@umc.edu

Dr. Rajiv Gala
Tel: 214/952-7009
Email: rajiv.gala@yahoo.com

Dr. John Calkins
Tel: 913/588-6257
Email: jcalkins@kumc.edu

 

District XII Nominating Committee
*The District XII Nominating Committee Meeting will take place on Tuesday, August 5th. If you have any comments or questions about the District XII Candidates, please contact any member of the Nominating Committee prior to the date of the meeting.*

Dr. Alfred Moffet
Tel: 352/787-1535
Email: heinold@aol.com

Dr. Robert Yelverton
Tel: 813/245-6910
Email: robert.yelverton@gmail.com

Dr. Arthur Clements
Tel: 850/877-7241
Email: aclements@nflwc.com

Dr. T. Michael Phelan
Tel: 904/388-0704
Email: michaelphelan9@comcast.net

Dr. Gary DeVane
Tel: 407/740-0909
Email: garydevane@gmail.com

Dr. J. Kell Williams
Tel: 813/259-8530
Email: jkwillia@hsc.usf.edu

Dr. John Burigo
Tel: 561/655-3331
Email: johnburigo@obgynspb.com

Dr. Elizabeth Etkin-Kramer
Tel: 305/674-8038
Email: etkinkr@aol.com

Dr. Megan Gray
Tel: 772/285-7431
Email: megangray2@gmail.com

 

Contact:

Mary Behneman
Senior Director
mbehneman@acog.org

Megan Willis
Webmaster
mwillis@acog.org