2013-2016 Fellow District Officer Positions and Candidates

District III (includes: Delaware, Dominican Republic, New Jersey & Pennsylvania)

District III Chair
Joseph Apuzzio, MD

District III Vice Chair
Ann Honebrink, MD, FACOG

District III Secretary
Anthony C. Sciscione, DO

District III Assistant Secretary
Francine Sinofsky, MD

District III Treasurer
Gregory W. DeMeo, DO

District VI (includes: Illinois, Iowa, Manitoba, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, Saskatchewan, South Dakota & Wisconsin)

District VI Chair
Steven W. Remmenga, MD

District VI Vice Chair
Denise M. Elser, MD

District VI Secretary
Bridget Keller, MD

District VI Treasurer
Thad Anderson, MD

District X/Armed Forces District  (includes: Air Force, Army & Navy)

District X Chair
Peter E. Nielsen, MD, FACOG

District X Vice Chair
John O'Boyle, MD, FACOG

District X Secretary/Treasurer
Sarah M. Page-Ramsey, MD

District XI (Texas)

District XI Chair
R.Moss Hampton, MD

District XI Vice Chair
Carl "Tony" Dunn, MD, FACOG

District XI Secretary
Charles E.L. Brown, MD

District XI Treasurer
Eugene C. Toy, MD

Please contact Megan Willis (mwillis@acog.org; 202/863-2531) or Keisha Staley (kstaley@acog.org; 202/863-2548) if you have any election related questions or concerns.


Mary Behneman
Senior Director

Megan Willis


American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
409 12th Street SW, Washington, DC  20024-2188 | Mailing Address: PO Box 70620, Washington, DC 20024-9998