ARCOG Leadership

ARCOG has a definitive organizational structure with specific responsibilities assigned to each position.  To view the responsibilities of each member of the executive council, click here. 

2016-17 ARCOG Council

Region 1 Representative

Lorraine Friscia

Winthrop University Hospital, Mineola, NY

LFriscia@winthrop.org

 

Region 1 Alternate Representative

Tanya Dorman

Baystate Mainline Health, Springfield, MA

tanya.dorman@baystatehealth.org


Region 2 Representative

Brian Judge

University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

brian.judge@uky.edu

 

Region 2 Alternate Representative

Venus Davis-Wallace

Indiana University

vcdavis@iupui.edu


Region 3 Representative

John Shafer

George Washington University, Washington, DC

jshafer@mfa.gwu.edu  

Region 3 Alternate Representative


Audra Mitchell

Eastern Virginia Medical School, Norfolk, VA

mitcheam@evms.edu


Region 4 Representative

Beverly Rueb

Ochsner Clinic Foundation, New Orleans, LA

brueb@ochsner.org

 

Region 4 Alternate Representative

VACANT


Region 5 Representative

Natalie Moore

University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

natalie.moore@hsc.utah.edu

 

Region 5 Alternate Representative

Valerie Forster

Oregon Health and Science University

forsterv@ohsu.edu


Program Director School Liaison

Marlene Woodard

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

wmarlene@med.umich.edu


Education Chair

Susan Kullstam

Carolinas Medical Center, Charlotte, NC

susan.kullstam@carolinashealthcare.org


Technology Chair

Laura Pliska

University of California, San Francisco

pliskal@obgyn.ucsf.edu


Program Planning Chair

Stacey Wright-Haviland

University of Kansas at Wichita, Wichita, KS

stacey.wright@wesleymc.com


Interim Vice Chair

Natalie Moore

University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

natalie.moore@hsc.utah.edu


Chair

Patti Davison

East Tennessee State University, Johnson City, TN

davisonp@mail.etsu.edu

 

 

 

Contact:

Laura Pliska
Webmaster
Laura.Pliska@ucsf.edu

American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
409 12th Street SW, Washington, DC  20024-2188 | Mailing Address: PO Box 70620, Washington, DC 20024-9998